Customer Reviews


476 Reviews
5 star:
 (313)
4 star:
 (89)
3 star:
 (32)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (31)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Any other choices?
Epson make pretty damn sure that you cannot use anything but their own brand ink in their printers. We have tried refills, copies, standing on one leg and so on, but with little luck. However, their own inks if purchased through Amazon, are high quality and not as expensive as buying anywhere else.
Published on 23 Jun 2010 by E. A. Webster

versus
23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but stingy quantity
A good quality ink giving excellent print quality, text and photos.
However each replacement cartridge seems to last less time, which leads me to suspect the manufacturer's are disguising price rises in real terms.
Published on 18 Feb 2010 by Edgar J. Cresswell


‹ Previous | 132 33 3448 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Non Arrival on item or ability to contact seller, 11 Jan 2011
By 
Shaun Cassidy (Eccles, England, Uk) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Epson Original T0712 Durabrite Cyan Ink Cartridge (Office Product)
Welll since i havent recived my inks as such yet, and its past the estimated arrival date, i will not be putting the 5 stars i have put in the past, once my ink arrives if it does i will change my revieww.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars epson ink, 29 Aug 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
in my opinion epson original is the best on the market. i have tried most others and the so called compatible inks are nowhere near as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with them and won't change for a cheaper brand, 21 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Original T0712 Durabrite Cyan Ink Cartridge (Office Product)
always use original cartridges on my printer, last very long and never clog. very happy with them and won't change for a cheaper brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 22 Dec 2009
By 
T. Renton (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Original T0712 Durabrite Cyan Ink Cartridge (Office Product)
Having tried various other cartridges I finally gave up and went back to Epson originals. Much better quality and they last longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epson ink, 2 Feb 2010
By 
Always buy genuine ink. Better value in long term as they lastmuch longer than cheap copies and always get accepted by the printer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epson Ink Jet Cartridges, 6 April 2010
By 
M. R. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Obviously highly rated as they are the true Epson product as opposed to other makes which I have found disappointing in the past
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good price ink cartridges, 31 May 2009
Cant do much better than this for price, beats the high street, postage a little high on bulk purchase but i am not complaining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 27 Oct 2014
The price was what attracted me. I only use original cartridges because I find compatibles don't work well consistently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DONT LISTEN TO THE BAD REVIEWS, 13 Feb 2009
By 
Mr. Toby A. M. Bowen (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I see that there are comments on here saying that you can only get 30-70 pages from a Epson cartridge. I think the people saying this should check their printer settings as they are obviously doing something wrong as my DX5050 just printed an entire 272 page report from 3/4 of a cartridge! and it wasnt on the 'draft' or 'low ink' printing either - just the normal everyday text setting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good when I used it, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the wrong product and had to return it. I forgot we no longer had the printer which uses these cartridges
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 132 33 3448 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews