Customer Reviews


469 Reviews
5 star:
 (307)
4 star:
 (88)
3 star:
 (32)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (31)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Any other choices?
Epson make pretty damn sure that you cannot use anything but their own brand ink in their printers. We have tried refills, copies, standing on one leg and so on, but with little luck. However, their own inks if purchased through Amazon, are high quality and not as expensive as buying anywhere else.
Published on 23 Jun 2010 by E. A. Webster

versus
23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but stingy quantity
A good quality ink giving excellent print quality, text and photos.
However each replacement cartridge seems to last less time, which leads me to suspect the manufacturer's are disguising price rises in real terms.
Published on 18 Feb 2010 by Edgar J. Cresswell


‹ Previous | 1 2 347 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epson cartridges, 6 Feb 2009
By 
Mrs. M. Collins "Mgt" (New Forest UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Ordered it one day and it came very quickly. Good price and just what I wanted. I shall know where to buy next time. Mgt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's an Epson cartridge...How bad can it be?, 5 Aug 2009
By 
D. P. Riley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Well, I haven't actually needed to use it yet but since it's the same as all the other Epson cartridges I have bought for this printer, I really am not sure what else I can say...I'm sure it will be great, or not work at all...and that has happened to me.

However, I do find the suppliers approach to pricing a con. The cartridge was priced at around 4.50 and the P and P came to around 3.50 to an English address. Come on ! I had something the same size and weight delivered to Spain for 1.50 !!

So suppliers, please be honest. We do understand you have to make a profit, you are after all a business. But are you a business that deliberately tries to con people, by making the purchase price low and the p&p high?? Seems to me you are picking on the unsuspecting and Amazon should at least get rid of you as suppliers....they won't but they should. Maybe honesty doesn't matter anymore, hey amazon? If anyone in amazon actually reads these, you have my email,please talk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars INKS..agh, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Getting less and less ink in it for more and more cost....really time we stopped buying ink at these prices...shame on the producers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine, 11 Sep 2013
By 
R. W. Ellis "Ron Ellis" (Southport, Merseyside United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Original T0712 Durabrite Cyan Ink Cartridge (Office Product)
Several times I have succumbed to buying 'compatible' and 'refill' cartridges and they never work so I am left with no alternative but to pay the exorbitant prices for the genuine thing. No wonder they give printers away these days. All the profit is in the ink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epson T0712 - Print cartridge - 1 x cyan, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say about an ink cartridge, expect that it arrived in good time and like all Epson Inks it works on my printer. I have tried other generic inks on my previous printer and they just about killed it, so now I just use Epson inks and they are great. Great value for money also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Usual Epson quality, product was good price and arrived before the predicted arrival date, I'll use them again, packaging was good not overdone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disgusted, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this "genuine" Epson Durabrite TO713 Ink Cartridge on 3rd December, hardly used my printer, and it is saying that cartridge is nearly empty. Really annoyed customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mrs M, 8 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
With this Epson printer which is now 5 years old I have always bought Epson genuine ink as opposed to a compatible brand despite the price difference. May have cost a bit more in ink but for us the printer has lasted longer than previous printers we have owned. Would have given it a five star but deducted a star for the rising cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Epsom ink cartridges, 25 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These cartridges are usually ok, however the last ones I've bought from here have shown to be as good as empty. I thought it was my printer giving a faulty reading but after putting them in another identical printer they also showed up as empty. I wouldn't expect this from genuine Epsom cartridges. I ended up buying another set locally which were fine. So I'm afraid I'm not too impressed. In fairness, I didn't complain to Amazon I just went and bought some more and I'm sure that had I complained, Amazon would have sorted the problem out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unsatisfactory ink cartridges?, 5 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sorry, but the cartridges weren't much good. The print quality was blotchy and part of the print selection didn't print at all and part was faded. As an Amazon amateur I didn't know how to return the product.

In the rating system I would have given it no stars at all but this isn't an option!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 347 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews