Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superby pictures
Great pictures for a diver who really wants to know the names of fish they have seen. Very swiftly sent and well packed.
Published on 31 July 2010 by P E Simms

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok
strong enough card and good quality. some names not the same as used elsewhere and a few common fish missing, though considering people have produced books just on red sea not bad for the size. other cards available at the red sea may be more suited but they are bigger.
Published 5 months ago by G McClean


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superby pictures, 31 July 2010
By 
P E Simms "Paula Simms" (New Forest, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Red Sea Reef Fish Species I.D. Card - Waterproof (Garden & Outdoors)
Great pictures for a diver who really wants to know the names of fish they have seen. Very swiftly sent and well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars its ok, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Sea Reef Fish Species I.D. Card - Waterproof (Garden & Outdoors)
strong enough card and good quality. some names not the same as used elsewhere and a few common fish missing, though considering people have produced books just on red sea not bad for the size. other cards available at the red sea may be more suited but they are bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very viewerable, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Sea Reef Fish Species I.D. Card - Waterproof (Garden & Outdoors)
As expected. What more can I say have had this item before and this is exactly the same. Clear and easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but not amazing value., 15 July 2013
By 
A. Penwill (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Sea Reef Fish Species I.D. Card - Waterproof (Garden & Outdoors)
I am pleased with this, up to a point, but having bought Coral Reef Guide Red Sea,
which really packs in the pictures, info and more, I think that this cannot compare in value,
despite the fact that you can take it under water with you. Which I probably wouldn't do anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Handy little card, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Sea Reef Fish Species I.D. Card - Waterproof (Garden & Outdoors)
Easy to understand. A bit over simplified and some names not the same as in fish book, but really useful for quick reference and to identify a fish before looking it up in more detail elsewhere. P&P v overpriced though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars What a cheap product, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Sea Reef Fish Species I.D. Card - Waterproof (Garden & Outdoors)
Well I thought this would be a clear, colourful chart of the red sea fish. It wasn't. Don't bother with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars no suprises, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Sea Reef Fish Species I.D. Card - Waterproof (Garden & Outdoors)
bit expensive online , it is what it is we did not use it much as ended up buying a book, which we prefer as has more background and much much fish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great but a small piece of one corner came off in the sea, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Sea Reef Fish Species I.D. Card - Waterproof (Garden & Outdoors)
I hope the corner piece did not cause damage to any fish or other creature on the reef as they have enough to contend with. Great tool though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but could be a bit more detailed, 17 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Sea Reef Fish Species I.D. Card - Waterproof (Garden & Outdoors)
This is OK as far as it goes. There are pictures of main species but I am a little disappointed that there are no latin names to go with the common english names. You will want a more detailed guide to read between dives and ID less common fish you see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 19 Feb 2011
This review is from: Red Sea Reef Fish Species I.D. Card - Waterproof (Garden & Outdoors)
What a perfect guide for diving/snorkelling the red sea!!
Definitely worth the small price and more!!
Super quick delivery!
Anyone going to the red sea this is an essential!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Red Sea Reef Fish Species I.D. Card - Waterproof
£6.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews