Customer Reviews


132 Reviews
5 star:
 (96)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service.
My cartridges arrived in very good condition and well within the stated delivery time.Well pleased with my purchase.
Published on 1 Feb. 2009 by Keith R. Poole

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Printer Cartridge
It arrived really quickly from the company and was packaged well.
But a couple of weeks after loading it into my printer I have had to take it out and give it a good shake as it printed black and white or def not colour - thats not good news is it?
Although I had previously printed some pictures using it I hadn't printed that many so in my opinion I shouldn't...
Published on 16 Aug. 2009 by Mt


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service., 1 Feb. 2009
By 
This review is from: HP 110 - Tri-color Inkjet Print Cartridge (CB304AE) (Office Product)
My cartridges arrived in very good condition and well within the stated delivery time.Well pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hp original 110 ink cartridge, 19 April 2009
By 
L. R. Kirkby (Lincolnshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: HP 110 - Tri-color Inkjet Print Cartridge (CB304AE) (Office Product)
Arrived in good condition well pckaged, quick delivey product good. Overall very satisfied with product and delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars product delivery& goods, 1 Nov. 2009
By 
F. Snowball - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP 110 - Tri-color Inkjet Print Cartridge (CB304AE) (Office Product)
HP Original 110 Tri-colour Inkjet Print Cartridge with Vivera Inks delivery time very good.A good quality photograph printed with this ink on my HPPhotosmart A430.well satisfied with product and fast service.
F Snowball [Co., Durham
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ink Cartridge, 3 April 2010
By 
Lorraine (Worcestershire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very prompt and effective service was provided. An extremely good way of getting good quality products for ones computer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ink Cartridge, 2 Aug. 2010
I ordered this last week. When I opened the package on Friday it was actually the paper that was sent to me in error. I immediately rang them up and they apologised and said to keep the paper as a good will gesture and that they would send the ink cartridge in the post straight away. This will not put me off buying from this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement ink cartridge, 10 Sept. 2010
Excellent quality prints, easy to install, for the price it makes sense not to opt for compatibles or lower standard cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP110, 4 Nov. 2011
By 
Mr. Stuart Capeling "gypseyprince" (Maidstone, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Cartridges are the same as those available in the shops but for less than half the price,I was able to buy 2 and with the postage still made a saving on having purchased the 1 from the usual store plus it also saved me a 14 mile round trip to the store. There were no problems with payment and the Cartridges were received well packaged in good order and in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Printer Cartridge, 16 Aug. 2009
By 
Mt (Somerset) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP 110 - Tri-color Inkjet Print Cartridge (CB304AE) (Office Product)
It arrived really quickly from the company and was packaged well.
But a couple of weeks after loading it into my printer I have had to take it out and give it a good shake as it printed black and white or def not colour - thats not good news is it?
Although I had previously printed some pictures using it I hadn't printed that many so in my opinion I shouldn't have had to shake it!
Its a shame as I have bought the same product from this company before and it was great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hp ink, 19 Dec. 2011
I have a photosmart A526.I have tried other inks,but nothing can match the hp original ink.It really does give you quality photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars HP Original 110 Tri-colour Inkjet Print Cartridge with Vivera Inks, 3 Nov. 2009
By 
Mrs. C. A. Parker (STOCKTON ON TEES United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: HP 110 - Tri-color Inkjet Print Cartridge (CB304AE) (Office Product)
Quick delivery. Well before date stated. Well packaged. Photographs really good and clear. No problem with last cartridge so hopefully this one should do the job just as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews