Customer Reviews


223 Reviews
5 star:
 (159)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Agnus Castus 100mg
I think this works. It helps me regulate my period a lot better and its not all over the place like its use to.
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It helped me get my period back after BCP
I was on birth control pills for over 6 years, once i decided to stop i didn't get my period in 3 months. After the 2nd month had passed i decided to try this product and a little bit over 5 weeks since i started taking it my period came and not as painful as I was expecting it to be since it was the first after 6 years of birth control pills.
I took only 1 pill...
Published on 1 July 2012 by Oli


‹ Previous | 1 2 323 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Agnus castus = pregnant, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agnus Castus 100mg (Personal Care)
Was having problems trying to get pregnant again did all pregnancy hormones testimg blood test scans etc... but no luck then a close friend of my advised to take agnus castus and within 3 months pregnant

pregnet within 3 months
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brought these for my PCOS to try to regulate my ..., 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agnus Castus 100mg (Personal Care)
Brought these for my PCOS to try to regulate my periods and stimulate progesterone production. My periods have become more regular since taking these along with progesterone cream, so thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seems to do the trick!, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agnus Castus 100mg (Personal Care)
Ordered these as they are supposed to help with fertility and regulating hormones and ovulation. I don't ovulate every month and have been taking these for the last 3 months and have ovulated every month :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agnus Castus 100mg (Personal Care)
I have PCOS and have tried many products to try and get my periods back on track. Within the first month of taking this, my period has started again and is regular like clockwork. Amazing product, plus it's such good value for money, I wish I knew about it earlier. Will definitely be ordering some more as long as the price stays the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now 7 weeks pregnant after 1st month taking these!, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agnus Castus 100mg (Personal Care)
So I'm currently 7 weeks pregnant after taking these for just one cycle and trying for 8 months. Took 2 each night after dinner from cycle day 1 until ovulation. I didn't ovulate until cycle day 30 which is normal for me but all of my hcg and progesterone levels are very high :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Agnus castus for hormone balance, 8 Jan. 2015
By 
T. Lang "Terri" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agnus Castus 100mg (Personal Care)
Was told to buy this herb by a doctor to cope with hormone imbalance issues and breast pain. Sorted it all out in a matter of weeks. Now I can't be without them or the soreness returns so its a winner for me. Essential to a normal life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 14 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Agnus Castus 100mg (Personal Care)
Am nearly 45 and bordering menopausal. All the emotional symptoms, depression, mood swings, irritability. I have started taking Agnus Castus and literaly feel 20 years younger overnight. Completely back to the 'me' I know.

Thoroughly, utterly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Give them a go!, 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agnus Castus 100mg (Personal Care)
Have tried these to help ease severe PMT symptoms. I've been taking them for two cycles and am definitely seeing a reduction in symptoms. I will continue to take them and hopefully will continue to see improvements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really suffering with terrible PMS/ Menopause symptoms, 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agnus Castus 100mg (Personal Care)
It's a miracle! I'm 46 and have been really, really suffering with terrible PMS/ Menopause symptoms. For almost 2 weeks out of 4 I could barely recognise myself. I had reached a point where I was scared of my next period.I didn't want to take more hormones from the G.P or ADs so, after reading the reviews here, I thought I'd try Agnes Castus. I've been taking 2 a day for a month now and the change is amazing. I am me again. No tears, no sadness, no mood swings, no snapping. I cannot recommend these enough. Truly wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miracle, 28 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agnus Castus 100mg (Personal Care)
I've always had horrendous periods, but now I'm coming up to the menopause things have taken a turn for the worse. Hormones are so out of balance even my hair has started to fall out. I've had my period for 3 months. I decided to go to the doctor and he has referred me to get some blood tests. I'd been taking this for a while, just one pill a day. Nothing happened. Decided to up the dose to three a day BOOM JOB DONE! Don't hesitate and stick with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 323 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Agnus Castus 100mg
Agnus Castus 100mg by Natures Aid
£7.77
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews