Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas pressie.
Bought for my Star Wars mad son, he absolutely loves it, it does come separate from the rest of the costume, but it was Christmas, so didn't mind spending the extra
Published 6 months ago by Owen

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Deluxe ??
I bought this robe for my grandson who, to be honest, is as pleased as punch. But, to be honest, if this is the deluxe version, then I'd hate to see the budget version. I was expecting a really heavyweight garment but, as my mother-in-law says - "You could shoot peas through it" - it's so thin. At the end of the day though, my grandsons happy with it and that's what...
Published on 26 April 2010 by N. Brown


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Deluxe ??, 26 April 2010
By 
N. Brown (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star wars Jedi Robe (Toy)
I bought this robe for my grandson who, to be honest, is as pleased as punch. But, to be honest, if this is the deluxe version, then I'd hate to see the budget version. I was expecting a really heavyweight garment but, as my mother-in-law says - "You could shoot peas through it" - it's so thin. At the end of the day though, my grandsons happy with it and that's what counts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 24 Jan 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Star wars Jedi Robe (Toy)
My 7 year old was delighted with this cloak but I was disappointed in the quality. There were threads hanging off and the material is very flimsy. I bought a similar robe last year (thought it was the same) for my other child and it seemed to be better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Careful - Only the robe, 24 Dec 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Star wars Jedi Robe (Toy)
The robe is OK, but that's all you get. I assumed from the picture that the beige tunic shown was also included, but it is not. The price seems high for what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Misleading, 27 Mar 2014
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Star wars Jedi Robe (Toy)
The robe is fine, but the advertising is very misleading. I expected to be getting the whole outfit, especially at that price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A present., 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star wars Jedi Robe (Toy)
Bought as a gift for a six year old boy. He asked for it and seemed perfectly happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star wars Jedi Robe (Toy)
Very disappointing. Advert very misleading and far too expensive for what you get.
22 for the robe, far too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Jedi Robe, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star wars Jedi Robe (Toy)
The material was cheap and nasty and not very happy for the childs father xmas outfit would not support this company again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas pressie., 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star wars Jedi Robe (Toy)
Bought for my Star Wars mad son, he absolutely loves it, it does come separate from the rest of the costume, but it was Christmas, so didn't mind spending the extra
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant gift for the younger star wars fan!!, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star wars Jedi Robe (Toy)
its a great addition to my sons star wars outfit for his birthday party!! really finished it off great! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok grandson loves it, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star wars Jedi Robe (Toy)
My 6 yr old likes not the best quality Very little on web for Star Wars costumes but would buy it again as no other alternative
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews