Customer Reviews


159 Reviews
5 star:
 (121)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PH Neutral Shampoo
For those people who must have a PH Neutral shampoo because of skin sensitivity, allergies or because they are having chemotherapy, this is the product for most of them I suggest.

I have been using it and it is especially good in that it doubles as a body wash so is ideal for taking showers as you wash your hair. It does leave the hair a little dry but an...
Published on 3 April 2011 by Gordon Richard

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but nothing that special
It's ok but I'm not massively keen on the smell. Guess it's subjective. My two daughters (3 and 8months) aren't offended by the shampoo and it doesn't appear to hurt their eye or anything but hasn't done anything miraculous and I don't think we'll be buying another bottle.
Published 2 months ago by Noodle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great smell., 6 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
I just love the smell of this product. My baby smells fresh for hours after a bath. Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars In my view it was nice, but too expensive for what it is, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
In my view it was nice, but too expensive for what it is. It does need to be said that a little bit of this jar goes a very very long way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works really good on my son and I don't worry about tears ..., 8 Oct 2014
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
Works really good on my son and I don't worry about tears bath time is fun time with burt bee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 Nov 2014
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
only need a little drop, lovely smell, kind on skin, though a little expensive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good as a body wash, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
Great smell. Works well as a body wash but seems to cause dry hair on my baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars no tears and smells absolutely wonderful!, 30 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
Only shampoo I use for my kid, no tears and smells absolutely wonderful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
Love this product, smells divine and is so gentle on little ones skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
great product and have used it since my son was only a few months old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No tears, 3 Oct 2014
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
This is the nicest shampoo I've used for my granddaughter no tears,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 27 Dec 2009
By 
K. Levin (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
I was bought a Burts Bees gift set when my little girl was born. I found it to be wonderful on her skin and smells delicious too. I tried to use some of the more commercial perfumed products but when I did I found they brought my little girl's skin out in a rash. I have now gone back to using Burts Bees and found that her skin is now lovely and soft again. It is a little pricey but I definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash
£7.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews