Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best of the best!
Love this shampoo & wash, it smells great, it feels soft and our baby enjoys its smell and feel as well. We are repetitive customers for all the burt's bees line :)
Published on 13 Mar 2012 by ELENA FALCONAKI

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I didn't like the smell
Dont' get me wrong - if you like very sweet smell of candies, honey, sugar, and you like the idea put it on your babies head, this product is right for you, but I think there could be more sophisticated smell for baby products. What about the ingredients or no tear formula - I don't have an opinion because we are trying to avoid shampoo in our eyes :)))
Published 2 months ago by Natalie


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best of the best!, 13 Mar 2012
By 
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
Love this shampoo & wash, it smells great, it feels soft and our baby enjoys its smell and feel as well. We are repetitive customers for all the burt's bees line :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PH Neutral Shampoo, 3 April 2011
By 
Gordon Richard (Jersey Channel Islands U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
For those people who must have a PH Neutral shampoo because of skin sensitivity, allergies or because they are having chemotherapy, this is the product for most of them I suggest.

I have been using it and it is especially good in that it doubles as a body wash so is ideal for taking showers as you wash your hair. It does leave the hair a little dry but an appropriate conditioner will take care of that.

As a body wash it is very good as a small amount goes a long way. I recommend the product for the reasons stated and because it is definitely value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smells great, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
My baby has excema but doesnt seem to have any issues with this baby wash. It smells really good too and I use it for his bath and as a shampoo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely baby shampoo, 18 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
We've used this on our baby ever since she was born - she smells of honey and it's full of good things. Plus I got it much cheaper through Amazon - hurrah!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely smell..., 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
Great product, love it, love it, love it...!!!more expensive than other shampoos but worth it! Mild smell , natural, my little one smells lovely after bathing in it. Love all products from burt's bees! Well done;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for cradle cap, 11 Nov 2012
By 
J. Jamieson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
I bought this for my 3 year old daughter cradle cap and it worked a treat, is lovely shampoo and smells amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 6 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
This wash is great and I get many comments on how nice the litte one smells as a result. It is gentle on his skin (and he has quite sensitive skin prone to dryness. The ingredients are on the whole natural. I started using this on him when he was 3 months old and it was fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
I absolutely love this wash, my son has sensitive skin and cradle cap and this is very gentle, not drying at all to his skin, there are no problems with it on his face, if it goes in his eyes etc and he smells so delicious after too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ummm smell the honey, 23 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
A really nice baby shampoo that smells yummy. The tiniest amount is needed so this one bottle will last ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars shampoo, 31 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash (Personal Care)
great shampoo made my hair in great condition can use on all the family recommend to anyone to use this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa3767750)

This product

Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash
6.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews