Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2011
This is very entertaining, the voices are of suzy Quattro & Donny Osmond, for the 2 additional characters in this one. My 2 yr old son love's it, picking up "yahoo" even more to say. Great fun & a change from the normal series one's available. We watched it via iplayer. I don't bother with remarks about it being repetitive etc as it's somewhat strange to remark negatively in adult viewpoint on something that children clearly love, & that's all that matters really.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2009
Very entertaining for children and for adults, lots of funny things and songs, would recommend to anyone that likes cowboys and all the Bob the Builder gang.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I bought this for a christmas present for a two year old boy that I look after and he loves it!! I have even found myself singing the songs not sure if this is a good thing or not. But very catchy! Contains all the favourite characters plus extras from the short tv programmes. Great for someone who loves Bob! Wild west for kids!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2012
Bought this for my 3 year old son as he has done all his current collection of Bob to death. He has now done this one to death and has only had for a few days. He watched it non-stop the day after he got it and now asks for it as soon as he gets up...
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Lots of laughs with this story. DVD arrived on time and was well packaged. Grandson of 3years really loves Bob the builder and was not disappointed with this DVD.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
A great musical bob the builder whith lots of cowboy bits and catchy tunes. Lots of fun and adventure to be had by all.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Disappointing, after following the construction methods detailed in this instructional video, apparently building control does not does not accept this as construction to the relevant building codes, and it shows you should never use cowboy builders, despite the good intentions of the characters in this so called documentary
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2009
I bought this elsewhere for my 19 month old daughter who adores Bob the builder, there was passing wind jokes in the first two minutes and my daughter was bored within 5. If your kids like bob the builder by series disks rather than this.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Not a clear picture, only watched handful times and speach seems a little off. Over all okay for backround noise at bedtime/weekends.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Brought it for the children and they love it, on time, watch it over and over and over and over again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse