Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cmcr
bought for a 3 year old for his birthday. he loves it and is a happy boy.It is a good sturdy tractor and trailer. It is a lovely shade of blue and really looks the part when all the stickers are put on.Just like the real thing. The only complaint i have was that i found the instruction leaflet very very vague.I would have liked a few more clear instructions regarding...
Published on 20 May 2009 by C. reynolds

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Falk tractor and trailer
Placed order 30 nov and recieved tractor and traler on 9 dec. Wrapped it for my 2+year old son and his face lit up on christmas morning. However, when we started to put it together we found that the tow bar was broken so the trailer would not fit on. There were stickers missing for the trailer and tractor and the mudguard on the tractor had a spilt in it. We bought...
Published on 3 Jan 2012 by nimblesox


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cmcr, 20 May 2009
By 
C. reynolds (co derry) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Falk New Holland Tractor and Trailer Ride-on (Toy)
bought for a 3 year old for his birthday. he loves it and is a happy boy.It is a good sturdy tractor and trailer. It is a lovely shade of blue and really looks the part when all the stickers are put on.Just like the real thing. The only complaint i have was that i found the instruction leaflet very very vague.I would have liked a few more clear instructions regarding construction.Otherwise i am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great little tractor, 21 May 2010
By 
C. McClay - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Falk New Holland Tractor and Trailer Ride-on (Toy)
Wheels were a bit tricky to attach. Easier to pedal on solid ground than on grass but my eldest son learnt to pedal this at 2 and a half. He loves it and now my youngest son climbs in the trailer expecting a ride. great for role play too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Falk tractor and trailer, 3 Jan 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Falk New Holland Tractor and Trailer Ride-on (Toy)
Placed order 30 nov and recieved tractor and traler on 9 dec. Wrapped it for my 2+year old son and his face lit up on christmas morning. However, when we started to put it together we found that the tow bar was broken so the trailer would not fit on. There were stickers missing for the trailer and tractor and the mudguard on the tractor had a spilt in it. We bought this 'new' and are very dissapointed so will be returning. My son managed to ride it inside the house for a few days before we had to take it away from him to return it. We will be ordering a different one as he is heartbroken but will be very wary next time.Falk New Holland Tractor and Trailer Ride-on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice and sturdy tractor, 6 Sep 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falk New Holland Tractor and Trailer Ride-on (Toy)
Very nice and sturdy tractor. Difficult to attach the steering wheel though. It turns in very wide radius due to design and hard plastic weels which lack grip; not suitable for narrow spaces. For this reason i atached strips of rubber to all four wheels with good results. The pedal transmits the motion only to one back wheel. Not perfect tractor but good enough for its money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Saisfied Review, 3 Jan 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Falk New Holland Tractor and Trailer Ride-on (Toy)
Falk Ford Tractor and Trailer Ride-on

Good strong toy,little difficult to put together -instructions rather limited.grand son loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars tractor, 7 July 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Falk New Holland Tractor and Trailer Ride-on (Toy)
nice tractor, plastic is a bit weak in places & looks like it will easily brake on wheel arches etc.., not what i usually purchase, but will hopefully last for as long as my son requires it!... overall a cute little tractor ... and not a bad price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tractor n Trailer, 29 Jun 2009
By 
Mrs. Vera Smith (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Falk New Holland Tractor and Trailer Ride-on (Toy)
I bought this for my 2yr old grandson who is crazy about tractors.
He is still too small to use the pedals but gets a lot of fun from just shoving it around & taking the trailer on & off.
It looks very realistic & seems to be very robust so far.
My son in law assembled it & it was fortunate that he is an engineer as I got the impression that it wasn't too simple.
Overall, I am pleased with it, my grandson just loves it, it was good value for the money & I would happily recommend it to anyone thinking about buying one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Missing Parts, no replacements, please DO NOT BUY!, 21 Mar 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Falk New Holland Tractor and Trailer Ride-on (Toy)
Bought for my daughters birthday. The product has arrived missing stearing wheel and not as the picture shown. Absoulutly disgusted with the customer service. The are no available replacement parts so product has to be returned with refund within 4 weeks!!!! Please DONT BUY, avoid the disapointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tractor, 27 July 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falk New Holland Tractor and Trailer Ride-on (Toy)
Bought this tractor for my son not long before his second birthday. It is very sturdy and well put together, I'm sure it will last for years as our previous bigger one did. A good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good sturdy tractor, 5 Feb 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Falk New Holland Tractor and Trailer Ride-on (Toy)
Great sturdy ride on toy,very good quality.my son wouldn't get off on xmas day,not even to eat breakfast! Bit fiddley to put on all the stickers that came with the tractor, but ok if you have time, which we didn't as we left it till xmas eve to do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews