Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very tight fitting
Being a size 8 i originally ordered the small size but although it is supposed to be fitted,it was very tight so i reordered the medium and it is fine.Very good value and prompt delivery.great for under sweat tops when cycling.
Published on 17 Oct. 2009 by Jane Austen

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite good.
The top is the usual Nike quality, but sizing comes up very small... I assume because its supposed to be tight, but if you are a large normally don;t buy this top. I am a size 12-14 and the X-L is not a good fit. Because of the shiny fabric it rides up and can be very annoying.
Published on 28 Oct. 2009 by Daluce


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very tight fitting, 17 Oct. 2009
This review is from: Nike Pro Vent Tight Short Sleeve Crew (Sports Apparel)
Being a size 8 i originally ordered the small size but although it is supposed to be fitted,it was very tight so i reordered the medium and it is fine.Very good value and prompt delivery.great for under sweat tops when cycling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite good., 28 Oct. 2009
The top is the usual Nike quality, but sizing comes up very small... I assume because its supposed to be tight, but if you are a large normally don;t buy this top. I am a size 12-14 and the X-L is not a good fit. Because of the shiny fabric it rides up and can be very annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike Pro Vent Women's T-shirt, 20 Nov. 2009
By 
G. Morgan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A decent compression top and very reasonably priced. The size I received was not actually the size I requested though. I wanted a 12-14 and recieved a 10-12, not a problem because although the top looks very small when opening the box there is a lot of strech in it and it fits perfectly. If you are going to choose a compression top I would definately recommend this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nike Pre Vent T-shirt, 27 Nov. 2009
By 
Jacquie (Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely feel to the product - but it is tiny. The sizing came up so small I could hardly get it on. Advertised as a medium, the size in the top that came was 8-10 - and I am an 8-10 on top, but it was so skin tight it was unwearable. I've given it to my 7 year old daughter, who it fits. Be warned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing quality, 1 Dec. 2009
This review is from: Nike Pro Vent Tight Short Sleeve Crew (Sports Apparel)
This t-shirt is simply amazing for any kind of sports. It keeps really warm as well, if you like running out, and keeps the sweat, so you never catch a cold! It is simply amazing. So good for the money as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good price and recommended, 18 Mar. 2015
By 
Mr. S. Fernea "s fernea r" (united kingdom, dereham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Pro Vent Tight Short Sleeve Crew (Sports Apparel)
top quality product, good price and recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews