Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun
Bought these after my daughter saw them advertised on the TV as 'Benderoos', and decided that they would be a good birthday present. There are not as many in this set as the ones shown on the TV but I really don't think that it matters as there are enough to make loads of things, and of course they are reuseable. They do everything they say on the tin, can be applied to...
Published on 3 Aug 2009 by S. Ohalloran

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good value
Kids liked this as it is something new they never had before. Reasonable amount of play for the cost and made them use their imagination. The colour does chip off a little the more they play with it but like i say they didnt cost much.
Published on 21 Jun 2012 by Roo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 3 Aug 2009
By 
S. Ohalloran "book worm" (devon, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wikki Stix Primary Pack (Toy)
Bought these after my daughter saw them advertised on the TV as 'Benderoos', and decided that they would be a good birthday present. There are not as many in this set as the ones shown on the TV but I really don't think that it matters as there are enough to make loads of things, and of course they are reuseable. They do everything they say on the tin, can be applied to surfaces without leaving a mess, and can be cleared up easily - they also while away a wet afternoon!!! So over all I'd say go for this set as they are cheap and cheerful, they'd also be great for a long journey in the car. Definately a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wikistix, 27 April 2009
By 
Mrs. H. A. Cook "Heather Ann" (Esher, Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wikki Stix Primary Pack (Toy)
Ideal for my 4 year old grandson, also enjoyed by his 12 year old sister. Educational & fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Travel boredom buster!, 1 April 2014
By 
Mummy Fish (Lincs, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wikki Stix Primary Pack (Toy)
Good value in comparison to other sellers. Not used yet as purchased to keep children busy travelling on holiday. I have read so many recommendations about these being clean and non-messy so ideal for aeroplane trips, will hopefully not disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wikki Stix Primary Pack (Toy)
hours of fun and a really good set of bright colours which promotes imaginative play I would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful and Fun to play with (for 7 year old with dyspraxia, 11 Oct 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wikki Stix Primary Pack (Toy)
My son needed help with manual dexterity (fine motor control) and letter formation so anything like this that can be shaped is very useful. He can make patterns, shapes, figures and letters out of them. As my son has problems with writing, making letter shapes how they would be written makes him learn by touch how letters should be formed when writing them.

I've even shown them to his school. Everyone loves them.

They are sticky and can be stuck onto a page or door when completed. I did use some cellotape for extra security.

The only con is that they stick to carpet even better than paper so keep your eye on every stick that is being used. I missed a couple being dropped and it was a bit of a problem getting them out of the carpet fibres (but do-able).

I will be buying more and would suggest them as a normal play toy or a therapeutic play toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 21 Jun 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wikki Stix Primary Pack (Toy)
Kids liked this as it is something new they never had before. Reasonable amount of play for the cost and made them use their imagination. The colour does chip off a little the more they play with it but like i say they didnt cost much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No mess wax wicks would recommend the board, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wikki Stix Primary Pack (Toy)
Great for the plane
Car, boat, tractor trail
Every where easy to use clean fun
Wicks in wax
To mould and create your imaginations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wikki Stix Primary Pack
5.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews