Customer Reviews


12 Reviews

4 star
0


2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Missing Frankie
It is a loss that we no longer have that entertainer among us, but nothing lasts forever. It is great to be able to recall all the best on a DVD.
Published on 18 Mar. 2013 by Hans Buur

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit dissappointed
The DVD is edited clips from different shows not a concert. Maybe I didn't read the review properly. Bit dissappointing
Published 17 months ago by johnp


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Missing Frankie, 18 Mar. 2013
By 
Hans Buur (Denmark) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frank Sinatra-My Way [DVD] (DVD)
It is a loss that we no longer have that entertainer among us, but nothing lasts forever. It is great to be able to recall all the best on a DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frank Sinatra-My Way [DVD] (DVD)
This is my favourite artist,there will never be anyone to compare with him,in my view,my late husband had the same opinion,great than you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Frank Sinatra fan, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frank Sinatra-My Way [DVD] (DVD)
This was a present for my partner. We both love Frank Sinatra and would recommend any of his DVDs as just love his voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 23 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Frank Sinatra-My Way [DVD] (DVD)
all the golden oldies, fabulous frankie, he was made known to me by my dad who was a big fan and I still am 55 years later
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 12 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frank Sinatra-My Way [DVD] (DVD)
Great dvd ordered for a gift for christmas ,special request from my uncle and he just loves it,great mix of songs and good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars frankie, 21 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frank Sinatra-My Way [DVD] (DVD)
I dont know what to say he is the best by far of many many singers,very romantic i could listen to him over and over again a lovely cd .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my way dvd, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frank Sinatra-My Way [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as a present for my mam for christmas and she loves it. Has all his good songs on it and she can watch it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit dissappointed, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frank Sinatra-My Way [DVD] (DVD)
The DVD is edited clips from different shows not a concert. Maybe I didn't read the review properly. Bit dissappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frank Sinatra-My Way [DVD] (DVD)
Choice this for my elderly dad who is a great fan of Sinatra. Dad has Alzheimers and music helps him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frank Sinatra-My Way [DVD] (DVD)
Good value. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Frank Sinatra-My Way [DVD]
£6.99
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews