Customer Reviews


423 Reviews
5 star:
 (250)
4 star:
 (82)
3 star:
 (39)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (38)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
This product works like magic! I didn't take the recommended daily serving, I took half; simply because - 2 servings in one sitting is just too much. Yet due to the half a serving a day I managed to put on 7lbs in about 3 weeks (some fat, no way around that but mostly muscle). 3 weeks is also the same amount of time the product lasted because the serving scooper is HUGE,...
Published on 3 May 2013 by Muhammad Yusuf Ahmed

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, but expensive treat
expensive, don't see the point unless you're on a subscription.

Alternatively use standard protein shakes or sustained release ones.
Published 3 months ago by D, Gale


‹ Previous | 119 20 2143 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good taste and on time delivery, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Serious mass is really good product from ON, specially to add on that extra bulk up which really boast your moral.
All said do try this product which is effective and vanilla taste awesome providing 50g of blended protein to support building muscle and 250g of carbs to fuel your workouts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product!, 25 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The serious mass is a very good supplement if you want to gain weight. You can have one or two scoops everyday with milk, combine that with a regular workout and you will notice the gain in weight in a month's time. The chocolate flavor is really good, though haven't tried the other ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This stuff is great, tastes great and works well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass 5.4Kg Chocolate (Personal Care)
Good quality product. Will definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent and great value for money😊 reccomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best supplement I've used and really good for the bulking ..., 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass 5.4Kg Chocolate (Personal Care)
Best supplement I've used and really good for the bulking faster! I'm currently using two servings day ,one I post workout and after workout. Been using it for over a month now and I've increased an inche in girth on my arms. Diffenatly worth buying this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars alright i guess, 29 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
each serving size is really huge like to medium coffee cups and to shake half a serving size it fills up to half of a 500ml litre shaker. but it did what it said on the packet but i used it to maintain my weight as i didn'thave enough time for breakfast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gained a stone in one mongh thanks to this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product!, 27 Jan. 2013
As said in the title it's an amazing supplement, but if you don't train more than 3 days a week this is not for you. Only buy if you train insane, otherwise results to belly fat and an upset tummy. 5* starts to kick in after a month or so!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic product, can't be beaten on taste
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 119 20 2143 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass 5.4Kg Chocolate
£42.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews