Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars76
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£23.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
This box set was like new i was very happy with it, i would be more than happy to tell my mates about this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Great memories of this set of dvd's Keep watching them over and over, even the kids enjoy watching them with us
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
With a few Teachers in the family this made us laugh so much and we could even relate to some of the characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Love Andrew Lincoln. It gets a bit dull after he leaves, but this is a great sitcom of it's time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2009
If you are a fan of the show this box set is for you. Can't get it here in Oz, so I am stoked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Bit dated but still funny if rather sad as the reality is probably worse than portrayed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
I bought this for my friend, who's a teacher. She was very impressed with the present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Love lives if teachers, boring really and bordering paedophilic at times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2007
I rember this program when it first came on and i thought it was absolutely hailarious then and it still has its charms. Although admitedly series 3 onwards it does start to get a little slow!
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Enjoyed this the first time around on TV so bought the box set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)