Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!
I cannot rate this toaster highly enough! Well worth all the effort I put into researching for a decent toaster.

You may not believe the difficulty I have had finding a toaster that works successfully, I had one (very well known and respected make) that took so long to toast a piece of bread it was hardly worth using, another one that was far too small for an...
Published on 2 Dec. 2010 by Jaz

versus
46 of 48 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great product but a little disappointed with the capacity
This toaster gets full marks for style, reliability and power of toasting. You only need it on setting 2 out of 5 for white bread. But I only purchased this because I needed a new kettle (which is excellent btw) and wanted a matching toaster so was a little disappointed when I discovered that the slots aren't very deep or wide, so sometimes the bread hangs out of the top...
Published on 12 July 2007 by M. BEAUMONT


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars bosch 2 slice toaster, 22 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch TAT6901GB 2 Slice Toaster Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
This toaster does not toast evenly on both sides. I have to turn the slices around and re-toast for a minute or two. I would not recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch TAT6901GB 2 Slice Toaster Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
FROM NOW I WILL BUY ONLY BOSH AS I HAVE BOSH DISHWASHER AND NOW THIS TOASTER THAT I AM USING MORE THAN A YEAR I SUPPOSE :) AND STILL LOVE IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Toaster, 17 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch TAT6901GB 2 Slice Toaster Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
Works well,in use every day.Controls basic which is good.Styling very modern,looks as good as it operates,i would not hesitate to recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bosch toaster, 2 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch TAT6901GB 2 Slice Toaster Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
a good toaster, bought it mainly for the warming rack didnt think we would be able to get one with this ,great for warming croissants,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant Toaster, 17 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Bosch TAT6901GB 2 Slice Toaster Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
The best toaster we have ever had. This is a very attractive toaster, and it toasts bread very evenly. It is alos quite quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Toaster., 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch TAT6901GB 2 Slice Toaster Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
Well designed toaster that works perfectly. Toasts bread very evenly and the warming rack for warming croissants etc is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish Toaster, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch TAT6901GB 2 Slice Toaster Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
I really like this toaster, the settings are simple to use and it looks nice on the worktop. Definitely value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks OK, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch TAT6901GB 2 Slice Toaster Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
Yet to actaully use it, but it looks rather large and actually not as cool as the picture. Hopefully it's ok otherwise..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased. Certainly does the job and I think is ..., 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch TAT6901GB 2 Slice Toaster Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
Had one of these before and I just replaced it. Very pleased. Certainly does the job and I think is value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 10 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch TAT6901GB 2 Slice Toaster Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home)
we bought this toaster a couple months ago and it's doing the job just fine - definitely a well-made product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews