Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this DVD, 21 Oct 2008
By 
L. Nowodworska (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tractor Tom - Wheezy's Wings And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
My son has played this DVD so often I know all the stories off by heart. Tractor Tom plays with his friends Wheezy the shy combine harvester, Rev the boastful truck and several other characters. A good purchase for kids 2+.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WE ALL LOVE IT, 13 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tractor Tom - Wheezy's Wings And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
Great stories, our 2yr old son loves them. They're appropriate for his age, also educational - teaching nice songs, good manners and politeness. He could watch the DVD for hrs - if we only let him... Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loving it, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tractor Tom - Wheezy's Wings And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
my son loves all his dvds and Tractor Tom is one of his favourites. Just a shame that we go through DVDs so quick as he changes them himself and puts in what he wants when he wants
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 4 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. N. Crisp (Shropshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tractor Tom - Wheezy's Wings And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
We bought this before a long car journey to entertain our three year old. Great collection of episodes. Would highly recommend. If you need convincing to enter the world of Tractor Tom, there are episodes available to watch on You Tube.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One for the kids, 31 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tractor Tom - Wheezy's Wings And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
The grandkids absolutely love this TV series, it keeps them entertained through the whole DVD. Wish the series was still going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tractor Tom DVD, 22 Sep 2010
By 
Julie Kueck (U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tractor Tom - Wheezy's Wings And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
My litte one has all the tractor Tom books and dvd's..has been watching them for over a year, he never tires of them, very entertaining..I prefer the ones with narration by Lisa Tarbuck and James Nesbitt, just more interesting for a adult to listen to, but great adventures with Matt & Fi..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Engaging gentle stories, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tractor Tom - Wheezy's Wings And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
Engaging gentle stories suitable for younger children, no superheroes or computer game sound effects. Had to buy this to replace a lost original as my grandson looks forward to seeing it at MaMa's house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tractor Tom - Wheezy's Wings And Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
Great dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tractor Tom - Wheezy's Wings And Other Stories [DVD]
3.63
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews