Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A sturdy rocking horse - the classic `perfect toy'
I purchased this toy for my nephew's first birthday. He is tall and strong for his age, so the rocking horse is big fun for him. It is a sturdy piece with a good seat and no catches, to get a child's arms or legs hooked in. And since it is quite low, there is no risk when falling off, either.
Published on 20 May 2011 by R. S. Gartner

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good
Published 1 month ago by QUANG HOANG


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A sturdy rocking horse - the classic `perfect toy', 20 May 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Rocking Horse - Blue (Toy)
I purchased this toy for my nephew's first birthday. He is tall and strong for his age, so the rocking horse is big fun for him. It is a sturdy piece with a good seat and no catches, to get a child's arms or legs hooked in. And since it is quite low, there is no risk when falling off, either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 14 Sep 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Rocking Horse - Blue (Toy)
we bought this rocking horse for our daughter's first birthday. It is an excellent item for this age group. She can get on it easily and it looks really durable too. Not the prettiest of all I guess but certainly the best for this young age group. It rocks nicely and keeps the child in the seat. if they fall off it is no problem at all because they are low down anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, safe fun, 22 May 2012
By 
Steven Brown (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Rocking Horse - Blue (Toy)
got this as a present for my wee boy for his first birthday.

He immediately enjoyed being put on it, and being rocked back and forward by hand. Within just a few weeks, he had got the idea, and was really going for it himself. It was great seeing his face so happy with riding his horse, and so full of determination and effort!

The horse itself feels very solid, though not too heavy. It's all in one plastic piece, so there are no small bits and pieces that might prove a danger to a child.
The saddle is fairly low to the floor, so not much chance of toppling injuries.

All in all, it seems like a nice modern and safe take on a classic toy. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars rocking good toy, 19 July 2010
By 
B. Drew (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Rocking Horse - Blue (Toy)
I'm very pleased with my purchase as my 20 month old grandson is delighted with it, and his sister who is just 3 also enjoys it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 9 Oct 2009
By 
Mrs. E. H. Houston (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Rocking Horse - Blue (Toy)
This is fantastic value, great for indoors and out my 16 month oid plays on it every day! Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 10 Jan 2010
By 
Mrs. C. O'grady (north yorks uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Rocking Horse - Blue (Toy)
XMAS GIFT FOR MY 1YR OLD GRANDSON.VERY PLEASED AND HE LOVED IT STRAIGHT AWAY.VERY SAFE AND OK TO BE LEFT OUTSIDE IN SUMMER.WOULD RECOMMEND.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the right size, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Rocking Horse - Blue (Toy)
This rocker is just the right size for toddlers. Mine was 12 months when we gave it to him and he happily sat there for ages without rocking - he needed encouragement to rock back and forth on it but now loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars horse, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Rocking Horse - Blue (Toy)
we are very happy with the rocking horse so is our great grand son who is only 1 he rocks it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Rocking Horse - Blue (Toy)
Son loved it and plays on it everyday! He plays on it whilst watching his fav cartoons!! Fast dispatch and great packing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun Toy, 12 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Rocking Horse - Blue (Toy)
My niece has the same toy and every time we would visit my sister my son with my niece to get on it - so I decided to get him one. My son loves playing on this rocking horse. He's almost 1yr so perfect age for him to sit on it & rock himself. He's able to get on and get off himself without much help and having to worry about him falling off. However was not impressed when this delivery was left outside my door (had not requested this to be done) during the christmas season - luckily it was not stolen! This has never happened before with orders from amazon so I'll overlook it this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Rocking Horse - Blue
22.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews