Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike 500 - super choice for kids to play ball
Purchase the NIke 500 Mini American Football for my son (age 7).

The ball is a great start for kids, who wants to play / get started with American Football or just want to try throw and catch the ball. The surface and the shape of the ball is shrinked (5"), enabling young kids to handle the ball with a size that fits them.

Great product - good...
Published on 14 Dec. 2010 by John - Denmark

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Service
When the ball finally arrived, i could not pump it up as the inner ball was popped. Was not best pleased at all! And have bought another from a local store.
Published on 23 Feb. 2012 by Lewis Hobbs


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike 500 - super choice for kids to play ball, 14 Dec. 2010
This review is from: Nike 500 Mini American Football (Misc.)
Purchase the NIke 500 Mini American Football for my son (age 7).

The ball is a great start for kids, who wants to play / get started with American Football or just want to try throw and catch the ball. The surface and the shape of the ball is shrinked (5"), enabling young kids to handle the ball with a size that fits them.

Great product - good starting point for young children :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike 500 mini american football., 4 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Nike 500 Mini American Football (Misc.)
This is an amazing mini size american football.(NOT FULL SIZE)
the ball itself is very light and is ideal for young children and adults a like. The ball is around,or just under 9 inches when fully inflated and has a rubber style lace for all weather use.The grip on the ball is great,it has raised beads over the whole of it's surface, and nice thick grooves run down 4 sides making it very easy to catch and throw.

if your looking for a light and suitable ball for children/teen or adults at a good price you cant go wrong with this one.i hope my review was helpfull to you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Size for Kids, 12 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike 500 Mini American Football (Misc.)
This American Football is the perfect size for my 2 year old. It is very durable and he loves to kick and throw it. Good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids football, 25 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Nike 500 Mini American Football (Misc.)
I brought this for my eleven year old son because he loves american football- he has managed to break a window and it is still fine!! Great f anyone getting to know the sport! Postage was also excellent, came in 3 days!!🏈
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike 500 mini American football, 18 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike 500 Mini American Football (Misc.)
I bought this it came with one scuff not very deep it is a amazing ball much better than full size easier to handle fake stitches to make it more durable the stitches are made from rubber I'm 12 and it's great for me I rate this 10 out of10 I bought this ball on Wednesday the 15th and it came Friday the 17th this ball in my opion you should start with this ball cause it's emense I hope my review was helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars touchdown, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike 500 Mini American Football (Misc.)
good size and spiral for kids and adults perfect for getting newbies into some American footy I would recommend this ball
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best ball for school, 7 Sept. 2010
By 
Rojo (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike 500 Mini American Football (Misc.)
I started a trend at my school where we all play british style american football where the person with the ball needs to get tackled and that's that. Everyone else can just relax if they want and that's what's great about the ball, its small and easy to throw/catch/kick so people don't mind passing it and not get tackled. Even some rugby jocks like it more because they get to use there strong arms more.

The ball is greatly made and cheap. One of a kind.

Literally no problems.

Great P&P and delivery was better than express on standard!

Thanks you've made the new yr11's very happy at my school. (btw im yr11 to)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Service, 23 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Nike 500 Mini American Football (Misc.)
When the ball finally arrived, i could not pump it up as the inner ball was popped. Was not best pleased at all! And have bought another from a local store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Football, 3 July 2010
This review is from: Nike 500 Mini American Football (Misc.)
This is a very good quality football. it is slightly smaller than expected but is still very fun to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nike 500 Mini American Football
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews