Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars timberland
very comfy shoes nice leather good wearing soles nice gents style plenty room for feet!non slip a very good buy
Published 3 months ago by robert johnstone

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sizing
there are different width fitting available. your size listings do not mention this. only when I received order does it become apparent and I had to return for a refund xxxxxxxx
Published 10 months ago by m l campbell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sizing, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
there are different width fitting available. your size listings do not mention this. only when I received order does it become apparent and I had to return for a refund xxxxxxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Price problem., 29 Jan 2012
By 
I don't get it. 148 for these shoes. They are only 120 in Timberland stores, and 110 at House of Fraser in Manchester.I agree with the comments about the durability and the style of these boat shoes but the price is just wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars timberland, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very comfy shoes nice leather good wearing soles nice gents style plenty room for feet!non slip a very good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great multi-purpose shoe!, 28 Jan 2014
By 
I. Taylor (Hove, Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are a classic that really get better and better as you break them in - I'm on my third or fourth pair now and as these are suitable for all ages I will always have a pair in my wardrobe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No substitute for quality., 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great looking shoes and I'm sure they will give me many years of comfortable stylish service.
My old 3 Eye Classics have done exactly that but the soles are fairly worn now and one of the laces has broken.
These new ones look fantastic and I'm looking forward to giving them a run-in over the Xmas period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love my timberland lace up shoes, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am totally satisfied for this purchase. The shoes arrived on time. The price is very good for european market. I recommend them to anyone interested to get a best seller pair of shoes for everyday use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You have to love them, a style icon, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simply an iconic shoe, Charles eames couldn't do it better, they are good strong and well made, I'm happy in my shoe world now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good deal, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
have been looking for these at a good price for a while now this deal was 50% off list so bought 2 pairs

the last time I bought these they lasted 10 years before ,I had to stop using them and it was only the sole that had worn to my gate
the leather was almost as good as the day I bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes-very durable., 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as a birthday gift for my husband. They're great to look at and very comfortable and durable. And they tebd to go with both formal and casual attire. My husband absolutely loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shoes!, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After taking delivery, spent the following day walking around London.
Must of walked for miles and thankfully had no discomfort problems such as chaffing etc.
Thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews