Customer Reviews


275 Reviews
5 star:
 (186)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


59 of 61 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny.
My 4 year old son has so many cuddly toys changing his bedding was becoming a nightmare. It would take me ages to remove and replace the teddies! This hammock has been worth every penny. My son can now have his teddies suspended from his bed, therefore accessible, but not causing me any hassle changing his bedding. Delivery was quick and hassle free. This product is...
Published on 17 April 2009 by Mrs. Vicki Carter

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Effective use of space.
This is a good product and really tidied my daughters bedroom us. Beware of overloading though as my daughter woke us screaming when one of the hooks came out the wall in the middle of the night and it emptied all her Jellycats all over the floor. Looked good though, and would recommend
Published 10 months ago by Mr A A Cookson


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

59 of 61 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny., 17 April 2009
By 
Mrs. Vicki Carter (Cumbria) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
My 4 year old son has so many cuddly toys changing his bedding was becoming a nightmare. It would take me ages to remove and replace the teddies! This hammock has been worth every penny. My son can now have his teddies suspended from his bed, therefore accessible, but not causing me any hassle changing his bedding. Delivery was quick and hassle free. This product is worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Storage Solution, 4 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
This product is great, very sturdy and well made, it is currently holding around 13 cuddly toys of different sizes and shapes theres room for more! 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for keeping toys tidy!, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
Easy to install and keeps cuddly toys out the way and looks great. would highly recommend to anyone with a free corner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Storage solved, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
Tjis item was ideal to keep all my daughters teddy s together & in one place without taking up space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly suprised!, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
Based on previous reviews I wasn't really expecting a lot from this. I'd even prepared for if it came without hooks. However upon arrival I was very happily suprised.

Hanging hooks were all present (and quite nice actually!).

I'm baffled by previous reviews, some claim it's too small, others it's huge!! I found it to be about the size you'd expect a teddy hammock to be, it's not really tiny - we've a lot of soft toys all relatively large and I managed to fit them all in. But it's not absolutely huge either, I certainly wouldn't need a mansion as suggested, we have a small flat and I am thinking of buying another.

The teddys never fall out either as others had troubles with. I think this comes down to how you put it up, make sure to leave some slack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars practical, 6 Feb. 2009
By 
M. Woodcock (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
Great little item to keep soft toys off the floor and easy to put up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hammock Review, 23 Aug. 2011
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
This hammock is a lot bigger than it looks in the picture, over 1m in width. Pretty good quality and the hooks are provided. Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value. fast delivery, 17 Feb. 2010
By 
Mr. Mr Lake (Norfolk. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
Very good item, my daughters bedroom now looks a lot tidier with fluffy toys all in one place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hanging Corner Storage, 13 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
Easy to put up, although had to use longer screws in our thick walls. I wasn't sure if this was going to be big enough to fit all toys on but plenty of space with some left over. Fantastic invention for small space and lots of teddies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, fun and charming way to display toys, 19 April 2009
By 
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
Fantastic, easy to put up, used in a babies nursery its the perfect way to save space and keep the room looking tidy, regardless of the amount of teddys. Really recommend this for a child or babys room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews