Customer Reviews


285 Reviews
5 star:
 (193)
4 star:
 (53)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


59 of 61 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny.
My 4 year old son has so many cuddly toys changing his bedding was becoming a nightmare. It would take me ages to remove and replace the teddies! This hammock has been worth every penny. My son can now have his teddies suspended from his bed, therefore accessible, but not causing me any hassle changing his bedding. Delivery was quick and hassle free. This product is...
Published on 17 April 2009 by Mrs. Vicki Carter

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but very big
This is a good quality toy hammock. The only downside I found is that it is too big. You need to fully extend the two sides of the triangle shape to get enough tension to support any reasonable number of soft toys. As a result I found each side was extending way out from the corner of the room so the whole hammock looked huge and just dominated the entire room. The real...
Published 9 days ago by Bill W


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

59 of 61 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny., 17 April 2009
By 
Mrs. Vicki Carter (Cumbria) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
My 4 year old son has so many cuddly toys changing his bedding was becoming a nightmare. It would take me ages to remove and replace the teddies! This hammock has been worth every penny. My son can now have his teddies suspended from his bed, therefore accessible, but not causing me any hassle changing his bedding. Delivery was quick and hassle free. This product is worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Storage Solution, 4 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
This product is great, very sturdy and well made, it is currently holding around 13 cuddly toys of different sizes and shapes theres room for more! 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for keeping toys tidy!, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
Easy to install and keeps cuddly toys out the way and looks great. would highly recommend to anyone with a free corner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Storage solved, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
Tjis item was ideal to keep all my daughters teddy s together & in one place without taking up space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars practical, 6 Feb. 2009
By 
M. Woodcock (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
Great little item to keep soft toys off the floor and easy to put up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hammock Review, 23 Aug. 2011
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
This hammock is a lot bigger than it looks in the picture, over 1m in width. Pretty good quality and the hooks are provided. Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value. fast delivery, 17 Feb. 2010
By 
Mr. Mr Lake (Norfolk. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
Very good item, my daughters bedroom now looks a lot tidier with fluffy toys all in one place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hanging Corner Storage, 13 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
Easy to put up, although had to use longer screws in our thick walls. I wasn't sure if this was going to be big enough to fit all toys on but plenty of space with some left over. Fantastic invention for small space and lots of teddies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, fun and charming way to display toys, 19 April 2009
By 
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
Fantastic, easy to put up, used in a babies nursery its the perfect way to save space and keep the room looking tidy, regardless of the amount of teddys. Really recommend this for a child or babys room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value Toy Hammock!, 26 Jun. 2013
By 
GS87 (Somerset, Uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock (Baby Product)
Just what I needed! Holds all my 3 year olds stuffed animals very well! I'm pleased at how well it holds & just how big it actually is! Makes a lovely display feature in his bedroom. Good Value & easy to put up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Clippasafe Corner Toy Hammock
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews