Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty sturdy...
This is a sturdy and very well made wooden mug tree and looks more expensive than it was.
It goes lovely with the matching kitchen roll holder too.

I would have preferred a lighter coloured wood, but I found it hard to find a wooden matching set, so I settled for these and I wasn't disappointed.

Some wooden mug trees can be a bit thin and...
Published on 3 Mar. 2010 by D. Armstrong

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very disappointed & cannot recommend
I was looking for a mug tree for my new kitchen & wanted something a bit special, when I saw this one & read the reviews I just had to have one, however, when it arrived I was very disappointed. In the photo, the tree looked lovely & all the same colour wood. The one I received had a very light wood base but the pole was almost black wood on one side & very dark brown on...
Published on 15 Sept. 2010 by N. Reynolds


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty sturdy..., 3 Mar. 2010
By 
D. Armstrong (Newcastle upon Tyne) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: T&G Tuscany Mug Tree for 6 Mugs in Acacia Wood (Kitchen & Home)
This is a sturdy and very well made wooden mug tree and looks more expensive than it was.
It goes lovely with the matching kitchen roll holder too.

I would have preferred a lighter coloured wood, but I found it hard to find a wooden matching set, so I settled for these and I wasn't disappointed.

Some wooden mug trees can be a bit thin and wobbly, but this is a very sturdy product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 23 Jun. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: T&G Tuscany Mug Tree for 6 Mugs in Acacia Wood (Kitchen & Home)
This mug tree has been in use now for over a couple of months. It holds 6 decent sized mugs and is stable with sensible use when partly or fully loaded. I think that the height is understated in the Amazon description - it does hold 2 rows of 6 standard mugs. The tree looks good and is robust and has turned out to be a good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very disappointed & cannot recommend, 15 Sept. 2010
By 
This review is from: T&G Tuscany Mug Tree for 6 Mugs in Acacia Wood (Kitchen & Home)
I was looking for a mug tree for my new kitchen & wanted something a bit special, when I saw this one & read the reviews I just had to have one, however, when it arrived I was very disappointed. In the photo, the tree looked lovely & all the same colour wood. The one I received had a very light wood base but the pole was almost black wood on one side & very dark brown on the other side. It just looked like a mish mash of unmatched wood bodged together. I realise natural wood is not all exactly the same colour & has slightly lighter & darker shades but mine looked like it was made from 3 entirely different varieties of tree & didn't look good at all. It really didn't resemble the lovely even wood hues in the advertising picture. Maybe I was unlucky & was sent an odd badly made one but I wouldn't recommend the item after my experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely good quality wood mug stand, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: T&G Tuscany Mug Tree for 6 Mugs in Acacia Wood (Kitchen & Home)
This mug stand is simple but stylish. It matches the colmar oak effect worktop in my new kitchen perfectly. The wood is smooth, beautifully dark and of extremely good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 17 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: T&G Tuscany Mug Tree for 6 Mugs in Acacia Wood (Kitchen & Home)
Well made, well balanced, easy to use and looks great. A perfect buy for anyone who needs a mug tree!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simple addition to the work top!, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: T&G Tuscany Mug Tree for 6 Mugs in Acacia Wood (Kitchen & Home)
lovely, well made yet simple design mug tree.

My mugs are quite large, larger than your average cuppa size and they hang perfectly.

A very discreet item and does the job perfectly: doesn't tip over if weighted unevenly etc. It's a light item but solid in function.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars one branch came off., 9 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: T&G Tuscany Mug Tree for 6 Mugs in Acacia Wood (Kitchen & Home)
i ordered 2 of these in 2 different colours, one of the branches on one of the trees had come off and was just in the box, this slightly annoyed me as i dont expect things that i have just paid money for to come partly broken.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as it looks, 14 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: T&G Tuscany Mug Tree for 6 Mugs in Acacia Wood (Kitchen & Home)
This suits my new kitchen really well, plus it is well made and really sturdy.The mugs hang well on it. Love it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: T&G Tuscany Mug Tree for 6 Mugs in Acacia Wood (Kitchen & Home)
Look lovely in my kitchen and are solid. Just what I wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sept. 2014
This review is from: T&G Tuscany Mug Tree for 6 Mugs in Acacia Wood (Kitchen & Home)
amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

T&G Tuscany Mug Tree for 6 Mugs in Acacia Wood
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews