Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.80 - £45.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2013
This size 5 is just right size for 7yrs and on. Feels like a professional basketball, proper rubber (as opposed to some that are plastic) covered in nodules for easy grip. Would recommend.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Really good basketball. Great size for a seven year-old. My grandson loves this game but as a little one it is difficult to raise the strength for shooting into the basket. This size is great and he is able to enjoy his game more.Good quality ball and ideal for outside tarmac as well as on boards. Please note it arrives flat so you will need the correct nozzle and a pump.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter as she loves to play with her dad and uncles but the full sized basket ball is too heavy for her, so I've had to get a smaller hoop ,set lower on the wall so she can play without having to be lifted up to score! She absolutely loves it, I now need to record her giggling for when I need cheering up.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Three of these basketballs arrived from Amazon with the expected speedy delivery. Great quality basketballs with excellent grip and weight for young kids. My three boys are between 6-8 yrs old and they love to practice their ball handling skills, dribbling and shooting. Highly recommended and excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
This particular product didn't have the cushioned panels that I'd expect of a GR5. This ball was to be used by wheelchair basketballers and the extra grip given by the panels is essential. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Not much to say its a basket ball and behaves as such! Good size for the chidlren, no problems, all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Excellent basketball for children in school years 4-7. Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Very tiny ball advertised to go with basketball post
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Just what ordered for 5 year old grandson!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Excellent quality. Will last for ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)