Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Almost as Much Fun as Watching the Movie
It started as a Disney Channel Original Movie. However, "High School Musical" was an instant hit and has become a phenomenon.

I finally gave in a couple weeks ago and watched the movie. I immediately discovered what all the hype is about. It may be cheesy, but it is lots of fun. I just had to get this soundtrack CD.

This is not a musical in the...
Published on 28 Jun 2006 by Mark Baker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
kids love it
Published 29 days ago by Straight to the point


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
By 
S. Mooney - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: High School Musical Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
such a cheesey soundtrack but a must for anyone who has seen this film as a child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars High School Musical, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High School Musical Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
Very fast delivery. Bought this cd for my daughter who was doing the high school muscial at school and needed to learn the words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High School Musical Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
Daughter had been looking for this product for awhile so i decided to order it from you.Would recommend this service to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous product, 13 Sep 2011
This review is from: High School Musical Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
This cd was fantastic. It was in excellent condition for a second hand copy. My daughter loved it so much she has been Playing it constantly since it arrived. I would recommend the seller no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars havent seen the movie, still love the music, 1 May 2011
This review is from: High School Musical Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
Even if you havent seen the movie like me you have to love this pure joyful cheesey music. this is what music should be like fun and cheerful not that angsty garbage that seems to be constantly on the radio. This is cheery feel good stuff. a pure joy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and great delivery, 16 April 2011
This review is from: High School Musical Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
My ex loved it or it could be the reason why I'm the ex ha ha. No, was a great item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars high school musical, 22 Jun 2010
By 
Mrs. H. A. Grant (milton keynes , uk.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: High School Musical Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
I got this for my daughter for her birthday,and she loves it! It arrived quickly as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Garanteed House full of Music, 12 Dec 2006
This review is from: High School Musical Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
In the crimbo spirit, kids always singing High School Musical and not only not getting the words right but the tune as well!!!! Well buy this album and I will be shocked if your not singing along too.

Being a teenager I can promise a happy child or children and house full of Music...

5 STARS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Would shop with again, 29 July 2009
By 
Mrs. AL Hurn - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: High School Musical Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
Great service, arrived quickly, would definately shop with again.
(there was just a slight crack in the case)
Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super CD!!!, 16 April 2010
By 
Lee Coulson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: High School Musical Original Soundtrack (Audio CD)
If you love the movie then you will love this CD. Its great music, straight off the film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

High School Musical Original Soundtrack
High School Musical Original Soundtrack by High School Musical (Audio CD - 2006)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews