Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2013
Not good as a teething ring, too big and squidgy, not firm enough to ease the discomfort of teething, but is is pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
This teether is very soft and baby seems to like it. It is easy to hold and seems to keep baby occupied for some time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
A necessity since the rosey red cheeks appeared great for numbing the gums after frozen, would buy again if needed to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
What a great product water filled so can be put in the fridge to cool sore gums or left nice and soft to chew on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Great size - not too big so fits into mouth nice and easily. Cute pictures to entertain child too. Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Great size - not too big so fits into mouth nice and easily. Cute pictures to entertain child too. Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
i got this for my 3 month old and she loves it. easy to hold and bite, she love wearing it on her arm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Great item the baby is just starting to have gum problems so I'm site it will come in handy. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
just to say that my baby loves to chew on this so i'm glad i brought it, plus it arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
I gave it to my baby to chew when she seemed upset by her gums and it soothed her right away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)