Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good
Very good for 4 month old baby's mouth as the rest of the tethers were to big and very soothing.
Published 16 days ago by Noreen

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars split open
Initially was very happy wiyh it however last weekend our baby dropped it on the floor and as I picked it up I notced that it had split.Hence in the bin it went!
Published 8 months ago by laura richardson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars split open, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Years Floating Stars Teether (Baby Product)
Initially was very happy wiyh it however last weekend our baby dropped it on the floor and as I picked it up I notced that it had split.Hence in the bin it went!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good price & pretty, but quite chunky, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Years Floating Stars Teether (Baby Product)
Really pretty, but it was too big for my baby's mouth.
He was 4 months old then.
I guess it'll still come in handy in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Years Floating Stars Teether (Baby Product)
Very good for 4 month old baby's mouth as the rest of the tethers were to big and very soothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Years Floating Stars Teether (Baby Product)
My baby loves this product on his sore little gums, especially when it has been in the fridge to make it cool and soothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars My son isn't that interested in this, 8 Nov 2013
By 
Ms. S. L. Negal (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Years Floating Stars Teether (Baby Product)
I think it's a great looking teething ring, and feels lovely but my son isn't that interested in it. I don't find it gets particularly cold in the fridge either, and that is why we bought it to use it cold to numb his gums and provide relief during teething. I wouldn't recommend this over other teethers I have bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Badly designed for a baby's mouth. Avoid, 8 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. S. J. Stewart (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Years Floating Stars Teether (Baby Product)
Initially, this item seemed ideal. It gets nice and cool in the fridge and is ok for the freezer if needed. However it has one major flaw. The seam around it is entirely useless for putting into a baby's mouth.

On the actual spheres, it is not bad - and probably passable, but the more the baby needs the teether, the more of the sphere ends up in their mouth. It is when the part that connects the spheres comes into play, and that has thin edged sharp plastic which is dangerous for a young baby's teething gums.

I cannot underline this enough - Do not buy this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars teething ring, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Years Floating Stars Teether (Baby Product)
brilliant and so easy for my 4month old great grandson to hold and very good as you can put in fridge or freezer so very cooling on his gums
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for my little one, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Years Floating Stars Teether (Baby Product)
Easy to clean and goes good and cold in the fridge, my little one really seems to love it. Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad0468dc)

This product

First Years Floating Stars Teether
2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews