Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crema E Aroma - best Lavazza
This is our favourite Lavazza.

Very good and full, intense flavour with a nice crema.

Great in bean to cup cappuccinos and Cafe Latte/Latte Macchiato.
Published on 9 Jun 2012 by luke997

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good service not my favourite coffee
I had no problems with the order it's just that the coffee was weak for our taste, not really rich and full bodied as advertised.
Published on 2 Nov 2011 by Tuffois


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee lover, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavazza Crema E Aroma Coffee Beans 1 kg (Grocery)
Only really got into drinking coffee when i remarried 6 years ago. My wife would drink coffee when I only drank tea. Slowly I got into drinking the odd coffee when out. For a birthday gift last year, I bought my wife a De'Longhi Magnifica ESAM4200 15-Bar Bean to Cup Espresso/Cappuccino Maker. One of the best birthday presents ever. We both use the machine and have bought many coffees from both Amazon and else where. The coffee Lavazza Crema is one of the best flavours found on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars coffee beans, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavazza Crema E Aroma Coffee Beans 1 kg (Grocery)
these beans are ok but not too my taste there is a slightly bitter after taste but if you like strong coffee might be ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the price!, 13 Jan 2013
By 
D Warren (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavazza Crema E Aroma Coffee Beans 1 kg (Grocery)
Very good beans there consistently yield a very smooth and deep cup. Used regularly to brew in an aeropress or chemex with good results.

They don't obviously compare to the premium quality hand roasts from specialist companies but at a third of the price they make a great everyday choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ... expected - this bean seeems to serve expresso much better than it does in a coffee mug or cup, 10 Nov 2014
This review is from: Lavazza Crema E Aroma Coffee Beans 1 kg (Grocery)
taste is not as expected - this bean seeems to serve expresso much better than it does in a coffee mug or cup.
the beans have a stronger c02 content - prodcing more crema, but also making it richer and more bitter in taste.
as it is 1kg - i believed it would be for "everyday" drinking with milk - but the taste is much better served as expresso.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lavazza Crema, 23 Aug 2011
This review is from: Lavazza Crema E Aroma Coffee Beans 1 kg (Grocery)
Great tasting coffee, transition from Lavazza rosso was quick as crema was sweeter at first but you get used to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Aroma is so great! Taste so Smooth to drink Americano Coffee, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Lavazza Crema E Aroma Coffee Beans 1 kg (Grocery)
This morning I made Real Lavazza Coffee after 1 week of the usual muddy local supermarket Brand !(S outhern Spain).
Bought a grinder & a cone yesterday. No regret ! Aroma is so great ! Taste so Smooth to drink Americano Coffee. Black No Sugar. Manually made with Melita. Pure Joy for the Brain. Water boiling in the kettle was only metallic contact.
Shipment was more than coffee price but 1 KG is enough for the month + right to my door! I am in a town on a cliff but DHL respected the schedule.

This Lavazza is Superior to Lavazza ground coffee I bought in the past. Beans are Best option for Coffee addicts.
Many Thanks ! Will order regularly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavazza Crema E Aroma Coffee Beans 1 kg (Grocery)
Excellent product and quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My preferred blend, 12 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavazza Crema E Aroma Coffee Beans 1 kg (Grocery)
Signed up for a monthly delivery of this coffee. I love it. Smooth and full bodied. Not as rich as the rosso but a great drink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lavazza, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavazza Crema E Aroma Coffee Beans 1 kg (Grocery)
Would recommend great tasting coffee 5* for me,nice & smooth coffee,great for any time of the day,love the crema on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lavazza Crema E Aroma Coffee Beans 1 kg, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavazza Crema E Aroma Coffee Beans 1 kg (Grocery)
Nice big bag of coffee beans. Enough caffeine to keep you awake and full of beans for the daily grind.

Got these on the subscribe and save with the 15% off but watch out people the prices can vary by quite a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lavazza Crema E Aroma Coffee Beans 1 kg
£11.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews