Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars24
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2014
This is a great product for zesting citrus friut e.g. lemons and also for grating cheese. However you must be careful not to get your fingers in the way as it is extremely sharp as i have learned to my cost a couple of times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Used it once to zest an orange. No zest, just a clogged mess. Used the small side of my grater instead which did a much better job. Zester went straight in the bin- complete waste of money - very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Having seen the other reviews on here I may have just got a duff one as it just rips great big chunks out of whater you are trying to zest, back to the box grater for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Looking for something a little better than the standard grater so opted for this one. Very easy to use and does what it says on the tin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
This grater makes zesting fruit so much easier than when using a regular grater. I would recomend it to all jam and pudding makers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I find this an excellent tool and always use it for grating zests, nutmeg, ginger and many other items used in cooking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
The first time I used it, it delivered. I would recommend it for those jobs needing fine zest in the recipe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Does a good job but find it a bit difficult to clean, however I think it is good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Very easy to use, very fine zest, easy to get all the zest off. Altogether very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Expensive. Not good at getting the zest off. Hard to use without zesting you hands too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)