Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars81
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2011
Bought this flan case to use with a very fragile pastry and it works perfectly! It's made from a very hardwearing, strong metal and is completely non-stick! I will be buying in other sizes as it is perfect :)
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
excellent prduct, very good quality, sturdy tin, not like some flimsey tins available. will be well used i am sure.
postage and packaging vey good, arrived prmptly. good value for money
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2011
I am really happy with this tin. It is the perfect size for a regular quiche and the pan is quite heavy, compared to my other more flimsy aluminum pans. This should result in better baking results.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
Bought this for my Jamie Oliver obsessed daughter! She's made a couple of different dishes in it so far, all of which have been delicious and beautifully presented. No problems getting the flan out in one piece, and brilliant for cleaning. All round good quality product.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2009
What can you say about a baking tin?
WELL MADE, NON STICK,GOOD PRICE,
AND WORKS VERY WELL.
QUALITY ITEM, BUY IT.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
Arrived today...cannot wait to make Nigella's version of Grasshopper Pie :) Quite a deep tin and should last - don't cut your pies in the tin!! This way the non-stick will last. This should also be great for bakewell tart and quiche. Hope to get years of service and pleasure from this tin.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
Excellent tin! I have two sizes of this tin.
I have made several tarts and they came out lovely. No sticking, the loose base is very helpful. Have put them in the dishwasher, so far they are in a very good condition(I don't cut the tart in the tin though)
Highly recommended!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2012
Very happy with purchase. Much much better quality than the one I replaced. Would certainly use this manufacturer again. I can't imagine better quality baking tins. This will last a lifetime.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
Really good little tin, I used this to bake a pecan pie and it was the perfect size, easy to use and non stick. Literally does exactly what it says on the tin
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Bought to cook things like quiches and tarts and its brilliant, the loose bottom is easy to get the tart out and it's a very good quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)