Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£36.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2014
I bought this product on the strength of the other reviews and am NOT disappointed. This really is a super, attractive, well made, quality skittles set. The weight of the skittles make it a really robust game which will last and so much better than many other lighter cheaper options available. I intend buying only one set - and this is it! It also comes in a nice storage bag with instructions etc. Excellent value for money - thoroughly recommended.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Bought this in the summer 2012 and used it for many a family gathering, party. Fun for everyone and so far indestructible.
Very happy with it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Very pleased with this item, the pins are all smooth and even with a good weight and so are the balls. The carrying case is very handy and it comes with full instructions I have not had a chance to try it out yet - wet weather:( but this is a quality product!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Great value and added to the fun of a garden party. 4 stars instead of 5 just because the bases are not huge and it took us a wee while to get them balanced on the grass between goes. I would still recommend! Nice quality wood, size is good and nice case!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
I would highly recommend dealing with this company, they went beyond the call of duty to supply this item to me as I am on the Isle of Man. The Skittles themselves are of good quality and arrived in time for Christmas for some indoor fun and games and I look forward to the summer months to be able to use them in the garden.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Garden Skittles (206)
Excellent, very sturdy, good quality. Purchased for use by elderly residents in a nursing home, the men love playing this game.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Bought this for our wedding. Comes in a great little carry bag. Looks like really good quality, can't wait to use them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Solid skittles, wooden bowls could be a bit heavier (personal choice) otherwise looking forward to using them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Bought for disabled club. Good quality, handy carrier bag. Ours get a lot of beating but stand up to it well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
nice garden game for summertime. are susceptible to falling over if not on flat lawn.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)