Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best season eveerrrr!, 11 Oct 2007
By 
Lewis "Lewi" (Wishaw, Scotland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Simpsons - Season 8 (Ltd Edition 'Maggie' head) [DVD] (DVD)
This season, i think is the best season. It has brilliant episodes including Bart after dark, Lisa's date with density, The Springfield files and my personal favourite, The Itchy and Scratchy and poochie show. The last episode mentioned is extremely funny. I would advise season eight from season 1 to 10 but all seasons are all very good as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Season with collectible packaging,,,, 20 Oct 2007
By 
C. E. Gregory "grecianboycg" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Simpsons - Season 8 (Ltd Edition 'Maggie' head) [DVD] (DVD)
Season 8 has to be my favourite season. This boxset comes in a maggie head shape-and has a cover to make it stand on a shelf! Inside you will find the ''other'' side of maggies head and it shows what maggie is seeing. There is also a photo album style booklet with a snyposis of every episode with 4 discs of simpsons goodness. It has some good episodes like The Itchy and Scratchy and Poochy show,Simpsoncalifragilisticexpiala(d'oh)cious and Treehouse of horror VII. thERE IS also lots of bonus features two, including ''The simpsons house'' featurette which is very interesting. Buy it today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Simpsons Season 8, 8 Jun 2012
By 
G. D. Waters (Port Talbot S Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Season 8 (Ltd Edition 'Maggie' head) [DVD] (DVD)
Very good condition, delivery was good and on time. What can you say about "The Simpsons" brilliant DVD HD quality, non stop laughter and sad rush of fun. Would recommend them to any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun 2014
This review is from: The Simpsons - Season 8 (Ltd Edition 'Maggie' head) [DVD] (DVD)
great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Season 8 (Ltd Edition 'Maggie' head) [DVD] (DVD)
great dvd head my daughter loves them and is adding to her collection very good price as well many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must see, 29 Jan 2014
By 
George Adamides (Cyprus) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Season 8 (Ltd Edition 'Maggie' head) [DVD] (DVD)
Always perfect. If you haven't seen The Simpsons family you haven't experience the world of art, completely. For me The Simpsons, is fine art.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and fast delivery, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Season 8 (Ltd Edition 'Maggie' head) [DVD] (DVD)
I've bought these for my daughter as she's been at Uni and not had time to keep the collection going -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bart simpson, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Season 8 (Ltd Edition 'Maggie' head) [DVD] (DVD)
back again and grimey with abe and burns mayor quimby you old dog scooby dooby doo where are you dog
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Season 8 (Ltd Edition 'Maggie' head) [DVD] (DVD)
was very pleased with the product well packaged very happy with the purchase and very good price to pay .I found nothing wrong with the item i loved it and would buy more.I gave 5 stars because the service was very good item to buy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent DVD, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Season 8 (Ltd Edition 'Maggie' head) [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this as my granddaughter is a Simpson fan. Excellent value for money, I would definitely recommend this to any Simpson Fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Simpsons - Season 8 (Ltd Edition 'Maggie' head)  [DVD]
Used & New from: £4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews