Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fimbling Feeling !!
I bought this for my now 13 month old daughter when she was about 5 months old as I wanted her to hear lots of english (we live in Spain) and she's loved it from the start ! She gets really excited when she sees the credits and hears the music and even dances ! It's great to put on if I want to get on with a couple of things as I know that she'll be entertained and now...
Published on 2 Aug. 2008 by Mamma Mia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Few scratches
Published 2 months ago by leanne marie pownall


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fimbling Feeling !!, 2 Aug. 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of the Fimbles [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my now 13 month old daughter when she was about 5 months old as I wanted her to hear lots of english (we live in Spain) and she's loved it from the start ! She gets really excited when she sees the credits and hears the music and even dances ! It's great to put on if I want to get on with a couple of things as I know that she'll be entertained and now she even laughs at certain bits ! I would highly recommend this for children of all ages, as I also have two older spanish step-children and although they don't speak english, they also really enjoy it, singing the songs and everything. Great fun !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, 13 Jan. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of the Fimbles [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent value for money. My daughter loves the Fimbles and this dvd has lots to keep her entertained. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He loves it!, 24 Feb. 2010
By 
Ms. E. D. Lynch (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of the Fimbles [DVD] (DVD)
Would recommend this dvd to any die hard fimbles fans. my sons love it and I find fimbles products hard to come by. It certainly kept thier attention for at least the first episode which is a small miricle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very very nice, 29 Jan. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of the Fimbles [DVD] (DVD)
wonderful songs..very very entertaining... though my son doesn't much watch the programme through out.. but he stops and listens when the songs come and go.. and he claps and laughs..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely., 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of the Fimbles [DVD] (DVD)
My granddaughter, really enjoyed. As they live in America they couldn't get it
so I brought it for her, and had to go across to take it
. Good idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not been opened yet as its a present but im sure my daughter will enjoy it as it seems to be a compilation of the shows on tv., 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of the Fimbles [DVD] (DVD)
Not been opened yet as its a present but im sure my daughter will enjoy it as it seems to be a compilation of the shows on tv.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 14 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of the Fimbles [DVD] (DVD)
Toddler loves this DVD, it was very good value and would recommend it. Fimbles are such lovely gentle creatures, cute dvd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... son loves the fimbles and this is such a great price it arrived in the time stated i will ..., 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of the Fimbles [DVD] (DVD)
my son loves the fimbles and this is such a great price it arrived in the time stated i will buy from this seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best price for 3 hours of fimble..., 21 Aug. 2013
By 
David (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of the Fimbles [DVD] (DVD)
...fun.
It is what it is & if your children like the Fims then this works out cheaper than ebay & other sources.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fimbles DVD, 26 Jun. 2012
By 
I. Dickinson (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of the Fimbles [DVD] (DVD)
Really good DVD my daughter loves it, was sent really quickly and was as it was described V happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Best of the Fimbles [DVD]
The Best of the Fimbles [DVD] by Helen Sheppard (DVD - 2006)
£3.93
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews