Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars67
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2014
A lovely good quality toy for a child.
Good value and free speedy delivery.
Would reccommend this item for a nice present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
This was for a birthday pressie, a little difficult for kids to master, but practice makes perfect move over David Blane.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
this looked great when it came i opened it and it does look a little flimsy and cheap but great for a kid to play with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift and it went down a storm! everyone into it - great fun, would certainly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Good value product for a young child. Arrived in good time and was appreciated by the recipient so can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
My 8 year old son enjoyed this set when he first got it, but soon grew tired of it ( its now 7 months later).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
WAS LOVED AT CHRISTMAS AND AFTERWARDS - A GREAT BOX SET WITH DIFFERENT TRICKS IN. SUPER VALUE FOR THE MONEY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
My nephew loved it and and he spent many a happy hour learning how to use all the tricks in the there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This was bought for a friend who loves to do a little magic and the smile on his face was priceless,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
I bought it for a gift for a 10 year old who loves magician tricks and he is smitten with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)