Customer Reviews


138 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Blinking Blinkers!!!
These are amazing, having two westies who like to wander when walking throgh the woods at night they enable me to keep an eye on them. And when crossing fields they can be spotted at well over 100 meters.
As the man said "does exactly what it says on the tin".
Published on 1 Feb 2009 by Keith P. Filler

versus
25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 50 - 50 I guess
I bought 2 of these for walking my dogs at night. Both worked when they first arrived the other day. They each have 3 LEDs (red, white and blue) that flash randomly. First time using them was tonight. I attached them to the dog's collars and let them loose, but within 2 minutes one of them was down to only the red LED flashing. The other one is still working fine and...
Published on 6 Nov 2011 by J. Dryburgh


‹ Previous | 111 12 13 14 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for the money., 15 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety Blinkers (Garden & Outdoors)
The light is a bit temperamental and flimsy. When my dog shakes the light tends to go dimmer and may switch itself off. The light has also come off the clip attachment several times - so it has had to be modified. Overall it's not too bad i suppose, but i won't be re-purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 7 Oct 2012
By 
Ms. M. Shaverin (Wigan, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety Blinkers (Garden & Outdoors)
Nothing more to say really, received quite quickly but the product is fantastic. Do remove from collars when not needed as we have lost one of the ends from not doing so
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars safety blinker, 3 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety Blinkers (Garden & Outdoors)
I brought this for my brindle coloured boxer for night walks, item was a steal at only £1.55. i received the item through the post at 2.30pm, at 2.40pm, 10 mins after receiving it, the clasp broke off, it never even got to her collar. i transfered the blinker to another clip that id got in my kitchen draw, so i was not impressed at all initially, but the blinker itself works a treat, especially round the park now the dark nights are drawing in. YOU ONLY GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Highly visible, we use it on a pram for evening walks, 15 July 2012
By 
DP "dp" (Wokingham, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety Blinkers (Garden & Outdoors)
Bought these to attach to a Bugaboo, with aim of ensuring drivers know we are pushing a baby on a dark winter evening.
Works a treat, highly visible due to the flashing.
Had to use velcro to attach it to the pram, but you don't notice they are there once attached.
Batteries last quite a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant - literally, 20 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety Blinkers (Garden & Outdoors)
Brilliant light at a brilliant price. I can see my dog in the dark from a great distance. Batteries last forever. This is a replacement for a lost one just regretting not buying a spare for when this one gets lost!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars safety blinkers, 13 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety Blinkers (Garden & Outdoors)
These blinkers are very useful when I take my dogs out walking in the fields. I can see them at all times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pet lights, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety Blinkers (Garden & Outdoors)
Excellent value and service just what was wanted, easy to clip onto dog collers and can be seen at a far distance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Blinking good, 1 Mar 2012
This review is from: Safety Blinkers (Garden & Outdoors)
Very good buy - when let out into the garden at night my dog likes to wander around for a while and often goes out into the common at the end of the garden - now I can see where she is and where she is wandering to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars the trouble with the design, 11 Dec 2011
This review is from: Safety Blinkers (Garden & Outdoors)
i was a bit dissapointed by the fact that you have to unscrew it to turn it off as it still comes on occasionally and it went off when my dog shuck himself. I like the product though as it lights up the floor which when it works it is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars safety blinkers for dogs, 7 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety Blinkers (Garden & Outdoors)
I have found these blinkers work very well at night and the battery has not run down as yet and has not come off the dog collar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 13 14 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Safety Blinkers
Safety Blinkers by Fetch Pet
£1.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews