Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2012
This was bought as a present for someone who wanted the best of 90s boybands and this fitted the need perfectly.

A great CD for the cost of it and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
A cracking compilation of really wonderful songs. Anything featuring McFly can't fail to put a smile on my face. Three cheers for the boyz we all know and love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Fantastic product very pleased mint condition would recommend 110% never had a bad purchase of any seller to date in 10 years of being on Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Great value, good quality & value for money. I always buy from this supplier and always found them reliable. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
I LOVE ROCK N ROLL - LOVE A GREAT BARGAIN - LOVE AMAZON - LOVE A GOOD DEAL - VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER - GOD BLESS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2006
I like this collection - some good and diverse bands and sounds on here. Especially liking the inclusion of Blazin' Squad and Friday Hill - perhaps two of the most underrated bands on here and one of the few sets of artists to appear twice on the one collection - Friday Hill being a subset of Blazin'.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Excellent product pleased to review these products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
This album is great. Can't stop playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Very good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)