Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars MY SON IS ATLEAST WEARING 1 ITEM AT ALL TIMES :)
My sons had these products for a few months now and its perfect with his bosch work station and tool sets, I dont think theres a moment his not wearing atleast 1 of these thing, the ear protectors are his favourite although he calls them headphones and bops his head asif listening to music.

These items are not only for fun and can be used for educational...
Published 14 months ago by christina love

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for safety conscious DIY fanatic.
Bought along with the chainsaw of the same make for my 3 year old. The gloves are a big hit - fit well and look like the real thing. They are used for all sorts of DIY and gardening activities The ear defenders and hat are great but the ear defenders don't stay on unless under the hat. Have had a few frustrating moments trying to get them to stay on but he now has the...
Published 13 months ago by Sue Quinney


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars My son is still playing with it and love the battery powered drill in the toolkit, 3 Oct. 2014
By 
C. Hannah - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
We bought this set along with the Bosch tool hit. My son is still playing with it and love the battery powered drill in the toolkit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
This item is good value, great way for little one's to be like the workmen they see. I would recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
All items are fine but more suitable for a 7 or 8 year old size wise, whereas purchased for 3 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 19 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
I am sure our grandson will have fun but it's a bit expensive for what it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am sure he will love, 24 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
bought as Christmas present for grandson, I am sure he will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
Made my grandson very happy would not take them for bed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toy safety gear, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
Speedy delivery,well packed and good quality toy brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
excellent, my 5 year old grandson loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
My son going to love this Xmas prezzie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exceptional value, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
What can I say my grandson loves them. We have built up quite a collection of Bosch tool for him and you can rely on Theo Klein for great quality and the closest to getting the real thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set
£17.18
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews