Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars MY SON IS ATLEAST WEARING 1 ITEM AT ALL TIMES :)
My sons had these products for a few months now and its perfect with his bosch work station and tool sets, I dont think theres a moment his not wearing atleast 1 of these thing, the ear protectors are his favourite although he calls them headphones and bops his head asif listening to music.

These items are not only for fun and can be used for educational...
Published 14 months ago by christina love

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for safety conscious DIY fanatic.
Bought along with the chainsaw of the same make for my 3 year old. The gloves are a big hit - fit well and look like the real thing. They are used for all sorts of DIY and gardening activities The ear defenders and hat are great but the ear defenders don't stay on unless under the hat. Have had a few frustrating moments trying to get them to stay on but he now has the...
Published 13 months ago by Sue Quinney


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for safety conscious DIY fanatic., 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
Bought along with the chainsaw of the same make for my 3 year old. The gloves are a big hit - fit well and look like the real thing. They are used for all sorts of DIY and gardening activities The ear defenders and hat are great but the ear defenders don't stay on unless under the hat. Have had a few frustrating moments trying to get them to stay on but he now has the technique sorted. Not keen on the goggles. The elastic was too tight so had to extend it. They are also very hard and leave a mark on his face. When I look through them the view is distorted a little. Not worn very often as a result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MY SON IS ATLEAST WEARING 1 ITEM AT ALL TIMES :), 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
My sons had these products for a few months now and its perfect with his bosch work station and tool sets, I dont think theres a moment his not wearing atleast 1 of these thing, the ear protectors are his favourite although he calls them headphones and bops his head asif listening to music.

These items are not only for fun and can be used for educational purposes such as health and safety, such as my partner always tells him to wear his gloves with the power tools, protective eyewear with grinder ext.

its been alot of fun for my partner too who I think gets alittle to excited playing builder sometimes but its a great way for dad and son to bond.

I would highly recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really cute, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
My son loves this, they are just as they look in the picture. the hat is a good size, my kids have large heads!! and the gloves are still in one piece so must be fairly well made!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 3 & 5 year old boys love playing with these accessories, 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
My 3 & 5 year old boys love playing with these accessories. They're extremely good quality. We have the Bosch toolbox to go with it and they constantly build (wreck my house) houses out of the sofa cushions/cardboard boxes etc. it's pretty serious business so they need to look the part!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The products look great and seem good quality, 22 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
The products look great and seem good quality. My only complaints are the goggles are too small for my 2 year old's head. The other items are a good size although the ear protectors are loose and fall off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
Bought as a gift, happily received! Loads of amusement had, quality also very good and as bought at reduced price the value was worth every penny. The shipping was also very fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
I ordered these for my grandsons birthday. Excellent product beautifully made..very authentic & completely safe for children. Very nice product. Quick delivery. Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent! Quality very good, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
Excellent! Quality very good, worth the extra cost comparing to other makes. My three year old grandson was over the moon, He thinks he is a real worker now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Realistic, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
Really realistic! Sometimes the size adjustmebt band inside the hard hat can fall out but otherwise great. My two year old soon looks just the part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set (Toy)
Brilliant! Recommend to all who have budding builders in the family. Good quality product. Our 3year old couldn't get it out the box quick enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Theo Klein - BOSCH Accessories Set
£17.63
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews