Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Boys Toy!
I bought this for my husband! who had an old classic Rayleigh Chopper Bike for his birthday. Great sound, great fun, perfect for grown up boys who still like toys!
Published on 14 Jan 2010 by pink girls mum

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
I bought this to go on my daughters mico scooter and she loved it - until it kept breaking. Something inside kept getting loose so it wouldnt make a sound and her dad has to keep fixing it so its a bit of a drab. When it does work it looks good, despite it feeling quite flimsy, and all the kids at the park want a go!
Published on 27 Aug 2010 by MotherHen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Boys Toy!, 14 Jan 2010
I bought this for my husband! who had an old classic Rayleigh Chopper Bike for his birthday. Great sound, great fun, perfect for grown up boys who still like toys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 27 Aug 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Classic Bike Horn (Toy)
I bought this to go on my daughters mico scooter and she loved it - until it kept breaking. Something inside kept getting loose so it wouldnt make a sound and her dad has to keep fixing it so its a bit of a drab. When it does work it looks good, despite it feeling quite flimsy, and all the kids at the park want a go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horn only lasted 3 hours, 19 Aug 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Classic Bike Horn (Toy)
We got this for our son last week, and within 3 hours the end had fallen off, and the actual horn part fell out and was lost. To say that this is meant for a bike, it falls apart too easily and the bits are not actually sealed. Would not advise if this is to be used on a child's bike!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good at first, but broke after 4 months., 10 Mar 2014
By 
J. Hartley "tartley" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Bike Horn (Toy)
Was initially good, but then broke after four months of occasional light use. Now no longer makes any sound, couldn't repair it, have thrown it away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Missing part, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Bike Horn (Toy)
The horn works well, but it didn't come with the bike attachment as listed so it can't be used as intended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Horn, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Bike Horn (Toy)
This horn acts as expected, giving a functional yet comedy noise to your bike. If you're in the market for a bike horn I'd recommend this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great secret santa present, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Bike Horn (Toy)
I didn't know what to get for this guy who's a keep fit fanatic but this fitted the bill perfectly.
QUALITY'S OK AND IT SOUNDS GREAT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good fun, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Bike Horn (Toy)
bought this for a friend's bike as a light hearted christmas present. Unfortunately does not ccome with attachment for handlebars, so will work something out with a pipe fitting. Good fun to play with and will provide much entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Broke almost straight away, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Bike Horn (Toy)
Not for children because the second they get excited and squeeze it to hard, it dies. I threw it in the bin and called it a loss ,I had read other reviews that said the same so I should have know better. In the brief moments it was working, it was awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Granchildrens bikes, 1 Nov 2013
By 
Michael J Andrews (Crockham Hill, Kent United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Bike Horn (Toy)
Well, can hear them coming now, works perfectly well, they love them, Had to fit them on bikes straight away, very easy to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabf12a20)

This product

Classic Bike Horn
Classic Bike Horn by Tobar Ltd
3.66
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews