Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good of its kind
There are plenty of micro fibre cloths and mop heads and mop polls with velcro attachments around, I have had a cheap version for years. Does a good job. This one is essentially no different in design of its function, but is just better quality all round, as you would expect from E Cloth. Metal rather than plastic for the body, and a really thick substantial mop...
Published on 25 Feb 2010 by L J Slater

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars E-cloth not good
The first time I used the washing cloth it started to have snags coming out of the material. Really not very good and since I have had the last pair of cloths which I bought with the mop head for about 5 years I was not impressed. I did think about returning the item but of course the postage would have been as much as the cloth itself. Try another place to buy these is...
Published 5 months ago by murray


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good of its kind, 25 Feb 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E-cloth replacement Mop Heads (Kitchen & Home)
There are plenty of micro fibre cloths and mop heads and mop polls with velcro attachments around, I have had a cheap version for years. Does a good job. This one is essentially no different in design of its function, but is just better quality all round, as you would expect from E Cloth. Metal rather than plastic for the body, and a really thick substantial mop.

Their stuff is never cheap. But does it justify its price by doing a better job? Mmmmmmm...a bit marginal, that one. but I do like quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 17 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E-cloth replacement Mop Heads (Kitchen & Home)
These really are a great purchase & do the job really well - they leave the floor reasonably dry too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fantastic, 22 Oct 2010
A Kid's Review
This review is from: E-cloth replacement Mop Heads (Kitchen & Home)
I have laminate floors and this is absolutely fantastic. So quick and easy! My floor is thoroughly dusted including under furniture and under the bed in 5 minutes. I mainly use the dry mop and only the wet mop occasionally, perhaps once a month. Using the wet mop does take a little longer and takes a little more effort but the finish is great. The wet mop can flip over so you have to take a little more care with it. Should work equally well with real wood and tiled floors. One of the best things I have ever bought!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love all the e-cloths and have been using some of them for years. Recently added the mops to my collection and am really pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars E-cloth not good, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The first time I used the washing cloth it started to have snags coming out of the material. Really not very good and since I have had the last pair of cloths which I bought with the mop head for about 5 years I was not impressed. I did think about returning the item but of course the postage would have been as much as the cloth itself. Try another place to buy these is my view!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does good job, still leaves smears on granit, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E-cloth replacement Mop Heads (Kitchen & Home)
I like the e-mop, it's light, easy to use and doesn't need cleaning products. These mop heads do a good job, however, I still have smears on the polished stone floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really effective cloths, 29 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs Mary Challice (East Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Use the dry mop first to pick up dust and dog hair, which it does almost as good as my cat and dog hoover, then use wet mop for a clean, smooth finish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E-cloth replacement Mop Heads (Kitchen & Home)
I love my e-mop! It makes such easy work of both sweeping and washing the floors. Highly recommended. Wouldn't be without it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 1 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E-cloth replacement Mop Heads (Kitchen & Home)
great product easy to use and easy to wash fast and efficient cleaning for all hard floors using the dusting mop in between washes picks up any stray fluff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars At last a mop that works, 15 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E-cloth replacement Mop Heads (Kitchen & Home)
E-cloth mop system is fantastic. Cleans the floor efficiently and quickly and leaves it almost dry. I wish I had found this system years ago! As an added bonus, it only requires hot water to give a great result, so will save money on expensive acid neutral ceramic tile cleaner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

E-cloth replacement Mop Heads
11.36
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews