Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£24.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2009
I bought the Le Van Toy Bay Tree Dolls House for my 3 year old granddaughter for Christmas. I also purchased 5 room sets+ family. On setting it up on Christmas Eve, we found 3 pieces of furniture broken. Very disappointing. I took photographs of the pieces and will be contacting the suppliers. In the Rosebud bedroom, one leg of the bed fell off as soon as it was unwrapped. Also the Hat stand had only two of the four pegs glued in. These items are not cheap and so I was annoyed with these faults.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2010
Lots of accessories, so plenty of scope for really interactive play. Instant hit, grandad spent most of Christmas with child and dolls house.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2011
Beautifully handcrafted in pretty colours, perfect for a little girl's dream doll's house. We were really impressed with the detail and the fact that the furniture is just a bit different from the usual things you can get. Well worth the investment as it should last for years to come and very reasonably priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
I am totally pleased with the design of this bedroom set. My girls were so thrilled when they saw it too. It is well made and still looks stylish today. It fits well in the ELC dolls house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
All the furniture is so sturdy. I was a little worried that my 2 year old would have it broken within the week but when it arrived I was surprised at how sturdy it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Superb detail. Purchased along with dolls house and ideally suited to it. 5yr old granddaughters are delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
very pretty a bit on the big side but to much fun to send back my daughter has lots of fun playing with this .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Perfect for little ones. My daughter had a dolls house & furniture for her 3rd birthday & loves it.
Durable yet detailed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Looked lovely in the house it was bought for. Enjoyed by granddaughter it was bought for. product made very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)