Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Musical band
Halilit Baby's First Birthday Band Musical Instrument Gift SetThis is a lovely toy for babies, both my grandaughter and grandson have one. As there are a number of instruments a few people can play with baby at the same time. This has created some lovely and memorable moments for us. I highly recommend this.
Published on 9 Jan 2011 by Applepie

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for shaking but not much else
My 1 yr old really enjoys shaking these. However it is quite expensive for what it is and could do with some variation (banging, blowing? etc)
Published 14 months ago by lulu


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Musical band, 9 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Halilit Baby's First Birthday Band Musical Instrument Gift Set (Toy)
Halilit Baby's First Birthday Band Musical Instrument Gift SetThis is a lovely toy for babies, both my grandaughter and grandson have one. As there are a number of instruments a few people can play with baby at the same time. This has created some lovely and memorable moments for us. I highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My baby loves this, 9 Mar 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Halilit Baby's First Birthday Band Musical Instrument Gift Set (Toy)
I bought this for my baby boys first birthday and he loves it.I thought it to be a little on the expensive side at first but there is a range of instruments & its a great start for him to get into music and has inspired us to join a local music class! Very happy customer :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Realy nice toy, 28 Oct 2010
By 
Baby Chaos (Istanbul, Turkey) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 1 year old. He really enjoys playing with the various parts and can make quite a bit of noise but not so much that it's irritating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such Fun, 11 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Halilit Baby's First Birthday Band Musical Instrument Gift Set (Toy)
I thoroughly recommend this toy! A great pressie. It makes noise, but it isn't irritating. We rotate the toy we have in the nappy bag and next to her car seat so that she gets plenty of use out of all of them. It is great fun to have friends and family choose a toy and play music with our daughter too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant 1st birthday present, 6 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Halilit Baby's First Birthday Band Musical Instrument Gift Set (Toy)
I bought this for my son's first birthday and he loves all the instruments, the best thing is that the sounds are not offensive to adult ears!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good baby instruments, 11 April 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Halilit Baby's First Birthday Band Musical Instrument Gift Set (Toy)
This is a great set of musical instruments for babies, each makes a different pleasing rattle noise, my baby loves playing with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great music set for babies, 29 Dec 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Bought this as a Christmas present for my 4 month old. Even though the box says 12 months onwards, she loves the set. She can hold the instruments and enjoys making noise. As she's still a bit young for the whole set, we only give her one or two instruments at a time and make sure someone's there with her. Haven't tried the cd yet, but will do when she's got more control with her hands. Great set to buy as we love seeing her happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for shaking but not much else, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Baby's First Birthday Band Musical Instrument Gift Set (Toy)
My 1 yr old really enjoys shaking these. However it is quite expensive for what it is and could do with some variation (banging, blowing? etc)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely set, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halilit Baby's First Birthday Band Musical Instrument Gift Set (Toy)
i bought this for a 1 year olds birthday, and she seemed very pleased with it. was much better value to buy this set than all the bits separately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun fun fun, 11 Mar 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Halilit Baby's First Birthday Band Musical Instrument Gift Set (Toy)
cool for kids!our daughter loves this toy and her favorite is the rattle (i'm a drummer so am rally keen for her to start hitting things!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews