Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars170
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2012
WE MISSED THE SERIES ON THE TV IT GREAT TO WATCH WE FOUND IT VERY FUNNY FORGOTTEN WHAT WE GOT UP TO WHEN SINGLE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2005
This series is just FAB,the british humour at its best.The only comparison that one might make with friends is the fact that it is about 6 friends;steve,Jeff,patrick,Sally,Susan and Jane.The only down side I could find was that we dont see Jeff in the forth series.
He is replaced by another guy who is just not as funny!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
This set is cheaper than the US box set so I bought it instead. Be sure you have a region 2 DVD player though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2010
A great British cast working with a fabulously funny script. The best British comedy since Fawlty Towers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
The character in this series reminds me of a good friend of mine and every time I watch I laugh so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Really enjoyed the series on TV so decided to by the boxed set.
Easy to watch at the end of the day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2009
Absolutely superb. Had seen all first series and wanted the whole lot and was happy found it on amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2010
How it is possible to produce DVDs without subtitles ?
Almost every single DVD I have has subtitles in many languages AND for the hearing impaired.
So what ? If you have hearing issue you can't watch ?

Unforgivable.

Oh yes: it's all about the product. I just love Couplings.
99 comments|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Loved this series when i watched years ago, have since watched again numerous times and love it still
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
I remember this when it was on TV and watching it all these years later I still think it is funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)