Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boules for grandchildren
I have 7 grandchildren all 5 and under. Had thought of a 'proper' set of metal boules but glad I decided on these which are quite heavy enough for young children and the colours make playing much simpler. I hope the boules will be a good source of fun at family gatherings until the children are about 11 or 12 when I think they would graduate to a metal set.
Published on 1 Sep 2009 by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
No jack, and very small boules. Otherwise it was ok. The carrying case is very flimsy so danger of the boules falling out, most likely on to my toe.
Published 17 months ago by C Ginty


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun!!, 23 Aug 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mookie Toys Boule Set (8 Pieces) (Toy)
I bought this to play with in the summer sun with the kids and its been brilliant. I have a daughter 5 and a son 12 and it seems great for all ages. The one downside?, I saw the same item in a shop in Porthmadog for £2.99!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great beach fun, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mookie Toys Boule Set (8 Pieces) (Toy)
Good game for all family,. Good fun on beach. Great for all ages. Easy to transport if slightly fiddly to get in box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Junior boules set, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mookie Toys Boule Set (8 Pieces) (Toy)
Bought for my 7 year old grandson who had played boules with an adult set. He enjoyed the colours which meant it was easy for him to see which balls were his and they were lighter which meant his brothers could join in his boules games.quick delivery and good packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boule set, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mookie Toys Boule Set (8 Pieces) (Toy)
Great for kids and adults alike! Had a big garden area while we were away and everyone enjoyed using this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great product lots of fun., 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mookie Toys Boule Set (8 Pieces) (Toy)
Good value for money. Quality is high and Hours of fun has been had so far. Would use them again without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellently presented product., 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mookie Toys Boule Set (8 Pieces) (Toy)
We bought this at a very, very reasonable price, and will be taking it to Cornwall tomorrow, for the beach. Can't wait to try it out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BOULE SET, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mookie Toys Boule Set (8 Pieces) (Toy)
GOOD LAWN GAME PLENTY OF TAKERS TO PLAY AGAIN VERY COMPETITIVE GOT PEOPLE MOVING BEFORE
FOOD TIME ALL HAD A LOVELY TIME.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ~Good, 25 Jan 2013
By 
G. M. Donald "Gaga" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mookie Toys Boule Set (8 Pieces) (Toy)
Kids have used these to save my adult ones. They have had good fun even though the weather hasn't been good enough to be out as often as we would have liked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great beach fun, 20 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mookie Toys Boule Set (8 Pieces) (Toy)
Fantastic toy for everyone when on the beach. A little on the heavy side for suitcase. Pity the water can't be removed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 15 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mookie Toys Boule Set (8 Pieces) (Toy)
Arrived within 2 days, excellent value and fun for all the family, my kids love it! Great compact carrier and great weight for small children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mookie Toys Boule Set (8 Pieces)
£4.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews