Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful
Very useful when lugging around large plastic ski boxes, goes eel wight eh lightweight silver ski box I purchased but could be used for other things too easily enough. Good value
Published 4 months ago by AdriaPhoto

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Necessary, but should be part of the Sportube
I wouldn't like to have to manoeuvre the Sportube without this. As so often stated here, it should be part of the original purchase, not an add-on. (Same for the lock, the tube is useless without it!!)

Other than that, it's well made and sturdy enough to do the job.

Only 3 stars because of the price, and the fact it has to be purchased as an extra.
Published 20 months ago by R. J. Tait


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Necessary, but should be part of the Sportube, 13 Feb 2013
By 
R. J. Tait - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sportube Easy Pull Handle Travel Accessory (Sports)
I wouldn't like to have to manoeuvre the Sportube without this. As so often stated here, it should be part of the original purchase, not an add-on. (Same for the lock, the tube is useless without it!!)

Other than that, it's well made and sturdy enough to do the job.

Only 3 stars because of the price, and the fact it has to be purchased as an extra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sportube Easy Pull Handle Travel Accessory (Sports)
Very useful when lugging around large plastic ski boxes, goes eel wight eh lightweight silver ski box I purchased but could be used for other things too easily enough. Good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its a handle., 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sportube Easy Pull Handle Travel Accessory (Sports)
Its a handle for the sportube, not much use for anything else. Makes a difference walking through the airport, definitely more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Invaluable, 4 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sportube Easy Pull Handle Travel Accessory (Sports)
As other reviewers have pointed out, probably should have come with the sportstube. Anyhow, have used this on many ski trips, it makes it much easier to manoeuvre through airports and out to transport. Very high quality, its as good as new after numerous trips. Couldn't do without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pricey, 16 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sportube Easy Pull Handle Travel Accessory (Sports)
Expensive for what it is but it should make pulling my Sportube 3 along a bit easier especially through crowded airports. Appears well made but not tested yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice handle shame about the price!, 5 Dec 2011
By 
Paul Grant - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sportube Easy Pull Handle Travel Accessory (Sports)
In an ideal would it should have been supplied with the Sportube ski case. However I guess it's the way the world works now - buy an item and enter the support ecosphere for accessories for the item.

Back to the handle itself, it seems solidly constructed and made with good quality materials. It has performed well in my pre-season ski gear check-up and I will adjust this review if it fails to perform adequately on my ski trip later in the season.

4 stars because it is pretty expensive for such a simple (and really rather necessary) part of the hard case set-up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews