Customer Reviews


129 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lucy from Worthing
Excellent. Great value for money and saves the mattress from little accidents. The last one I bought lasted 4 years !!!
Published on 27 July 2010 by L. Langmaid

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars V poor
Sheet is if v poor quality. Crazy noisey crinkly material which my son hated immediately. Ripped 1st time it was used. Not happy!!
Published on 25 Feb 2012 by P. Townsend


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lucy from Worthing, 27 July 2010
By 
L. Langmaid "L Langmaid" (Worthing, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clippasafe Waterproof Mattress Sheet (Single Bed) (Baby Product)
Excellent. Great value for money and saves the mattress from little accidents. The last one I bought lasted 4 years !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 1 Dec 2009
By 
This review is from: Clippasafe Waterproof Mattress Sheet (Single Bed) (Baby Product)
works wonders for the toilet accidents during the night for a 2 year old. Really happy its saving me from buying a new bed mattress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite rustly, but does the job, 20 April 2009
By 
K. Z. Sobol (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clippasafe Waterproof Mattress Sheet (Single Bed) (Baby Product)
It is quite a crinkly sheet, but my daughter hasn't seemed to have been bothered by it and it fits the mattress nicely. Would be a 5 star rating if it weren't as noisy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof mattress sheet, 13 Jun 2009
By 
Nichola Herd "Nerd" (Solihull, West Midlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clippasafe Waterproof Mattress Sheet (Single Bed) (Baby Product)
Does exactly as it says on the packet! The ties are rather annoying as it means lifting the mattress to do them up, but for the price I really shouldn't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars V poor, 25 Feb 2012
By 
P. Townsend (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clippasafe Waterproof Mattress Sheet (Single Bed) (Baby Product)
Sheet is if v poor quality. Crazy noisey crinkly material which my son hated immediately. Ripped 1st time it was used. Not happy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works very well., 27 Oct 2010
By 
C. Shepherd (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Waterproof Mattress Sheet (Single Bed) (Baby Product)
I bought this after reviews of it being strong as i have had the other type of fitted sheet mattress protectors which do not last and end up ripping after a wash or putting them on.

I can say although this is a little rustly its strong and is very easy to put on and clean and more importantly much cheaper than a new mattress, my little boy is non the wiser, its been great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service!, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Waterproof Mattress Sheet (Single Bed) (Baby Product)
The item was exactly as described, is a great price and was delivered very quickly! As the sheet is flat it could be used across the middle of a double bed as well as on a single so it is very useful if you are going on holiday and unsure of how big the mattress will be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but effective, 4 Sep 2010
By 
C. Jones "moptopmania77" (Wolverhampton, West Midlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clippasafe Waterproof Mattress Sheet (Single Bed) (Baby Product)
An inexpensive item, certainly cheaper here than any where else, but does the job. It is a bit noisy when one sits on it or rolls over, but my daughter had one of these for her cotbed, and it didn't affect her then and it doesn't affect her now. She sleeps soundly, and so do I, knowing that every little mishap can be easily removed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but very effective!, 26 July 2011
This review is from: Clippasafe Waterproof Mattress Sheet (Single Bed) (Baby Product)
This has to be the best waterproof sheet I have ever bought, I have had others from various places which have cost more but have either ripped or not been as reliable.

It covers the bed well, in the place where it is needed most, and easy to secure. Not a lot else to say really the only negative I can mention is that it is a bit nosy but when you have put a fitted sheet on over the top it cuts down the russely noises, and it hasn't been an issue for the person who has to lie on it and you have to remember its a waterproof sheet so you have to expect that something that is waterproof is going to be of a different material to bedding to work properly!

Its saved me no end of extra work when accidents have happened so I'm happy with it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Baby mattress protector, 28 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Waterproof Mattress Sheet (Single Bed) (Baby Product)
Clippasafe Waterproof Mattress Sheet (Single Bed) The product definitely functions as a waterproof mattress protector for our child's bed but it is quite noisy and you will need a thick bedsheet to reduce the crackling noise from the mattress protector. It would have got a five star but the noise factor took it down to a three star. It functions very well and that is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews