Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent toy, 4 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Turbo Twins (Toy)
My Daughter loves it. vroom sound that is makes, with speed n accelration it shows is simply good. it doesnt even require batteries as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun, 26 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Turbo Twins (Toy)
I bought these cars to try and "boy-up" our toy box, as most of the toys belong to my daughter. They have been a great success, we all enjoy playing with them and are a big hit. My 9month old son loves watching them whizz around, as well as giving them a good chew, and my 2.5yr old daughter loves racing them. Good value toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great liitle cars, 20 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Turbo Twins (Toy)
The WOW toys are fabulous - no batteries requires and are friction powered. My son has quite a few of these and they have all been a success. Very durable too especially with little boys - they took quite a bit of bashing and still look as good as new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Toy Car, 4 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Turbo Twins (Toy)
I bought this car as a gift for my son. It's very well made. I love the rounded edges( it almost looks cartoon-like). I didn't buy it for educational value, so I can't ascribe any to it. It's definitely durable and provides fun time for me as well. The fact that it doesn't require batteries is a BIG PLUS. I'll definitely be buying other toys from the WOW range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic fun!, 20 Jun 2011
By 
J. Harris "purpley-gal" (Darlington, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Turbo Twins (Toy)
Great robust cars - chunky enough for little hands and fast enough to keep little ones entertained for hours - I am looking at investing in the other items in the range - they're great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Turbo Twins (Toy)
Excellent quality toys.I will buy these toys again. And I recommend it to all my friends to buy these toys.it will never disappoint u.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best toy cars, 1 April 2014
By 
Mrs. M. WHITE "rutabaga76" (York, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: WOW Toys Turbo Twins (Toy)
These are hands down the best toy cars I have come across. We received these as a gift for our son's first birthday, and he immediately fell in love with them. Now at 19 months, he still plays with them all the time and takes them with him everywhere. No batteries are required for the propelling mechanism, you just need to push it forward once or a few times to prime it, and off it goes! Highly recommend for any child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Turbo Twins (Toy)
my little one has had fun playing with them today it's cheered him up he loves the wow cars there perfect for small hands :)
so would recommend my little one can be a fuss pot but with these kind of toys he loves them will be buying more for him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Turbo Twins (Toy)
I bought these for my twin boys after the wow range was recommended by a few friends. I'm not disappointed. Great items, no batteries and yet you'd think they did as they motor along with a swift push. My 2 year old boys love them....have bought more wow toys since. Great products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Turbo twin toys, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Turbo Twins (Toy)
I was so happy with the twin turbo car the children have so much fun with them I will recommend this site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa8e008c4)

This product

WOW Toys Turbo Twins
10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews