Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow Daisy
This is a great toy for little girls......

My daugther was given this toy for her second birthday and she adored it (still does). her very own pink car with flowers on!.

I have since given this toy as a gift to other little girls, who also have very much appriciated having a car of their own!. The best thing about Wow toys is that they dont require...
Published on 22 Oct 2006 by Atickpick

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't know where it is yet...
Order is 1 week late so can't really leave any feedback until received. It is also impossible to get contact info to be able to report the fact that order has not arrived.
Published 21 months ago by LC


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow Daisy, 22 Oct 2006
This review is from: WOW Toys Dynamite Daisy (Toy)
This is a great toy for little girls......

My daugther was given this toy for her second birthday and she adored it (still does). her very own pink car with flowers on!.

I have since given this toy as a gift to other little girls, who also have very much appriciated having a car of their own!. The best thing about Wow toys is that they dont require batteries and are wonderfully made. Great Value, years of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab little car - My one year old loves it., 29 April 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Dynamite Daisy (Toy)
I have a 14 month old called Daisy and only bought this car because it was called Daisy. I am so pleased I did. Its great quality and easy for her to push along. She loves playing with it and chewing the lady driver.
Would reccomend this great value toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great first car for Girls!, 13 Feb 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Dynamite Daisy (Toy)
My daughter at 11 months loves this toy, she has quickly worked out how to make it move. My only concern about giving it to her before the 18 month suitability age was that Daisy is fairly small but I don't leave her unattended so not an issue.

Well made, great price - will certainly be buying more WoW toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great present for 2 year old, 3 Jun 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Dynamite Daisy (Toy)
Bought this as a present for a friend's 2 year old daughter and she loves it. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Feb 2009
By 
Mr. M. J. Cooper (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Dynamite Daisy (Toy)
My kids have quite a few WOW toys. Excellent quality and very durable. You wont be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast fun car, 29 Jun 2010
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Dynamite Daisy (Toy)
My daughter loves this car and giggles with excitement when you zoom it across the room. It works very well on carpet as well as hard floors and it quite fast. She loves to play with the little driver which also fits into the boat bath toy we have from the same company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars car for little girls, 1 Feb 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Dynamite Daisy (Toy)
fun little car,you dont have to push very hard at all to make the car go quite a long way,little daisy figure stands in the car,ideal for a 2-5 year old girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 11 Jan 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Dynamite Daisy (Toy)
Just wanted to add my thumbs up to the other reviews. it is the perfect size for little hands and easily pushed and pulled. Sadly we have lost Daisy but my little one still loves playing with the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daughter will love it, 11 Dec 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Dynamite Daisy (Toy)
Wow no batteries and ready to go, really girly my daughter will love it. I have also bought my sons wow toys so they can all have a race on christmas day. Fun and well worth the money. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW GREAT VALUE TOYS., 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Dynamite Daisy (Toy)
My Grandaughter loves all of these wow toys i have got her so far.There is so much play for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WOW Toys Dynamite Daisy
8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews