Customer Reviews


10 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Continuing satisfaction, 19 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Original BCI-3e C/M/Y Bubblejet Cartridge Multipack (Office Product)
I have been using genuine Canon colour ink cartridges since buying a Canon Pixma iP4000 printer in June 2005. Throughout that time I have had complete satisfaction with all of the cartridges that I have bought; and complete satisfaction with the printer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best product at a very good price!, 19 Mar. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Original BCI-3e C/M/Y Bubblejet Cartridge Multipack (Office Product)
The genuine Canon cartridge is much better than "pattern" replacements, and at this price is hard to beat! Yes you CAN buy the equivalent "other brands" cheaper, but they don't last as long, and will clog up your print head!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is an unpackaged item but appears genuine, 23 Jun. 2011
This review is from: Canon Original BCI-3e C/M/Y Bubblejet Cartridge Multipack (Office Product)
There appears nothing wrong with the cartridges, but a star is removed for not being advertised as having the packaging removed (as delivered).

I don't know if cartridges come with expiry dates these days, but there is something comforting when the box can be checked for pertinent details such as that even if the reason removing the packaging them is obvious(getting through letter boxes, reducing postage weight/bulk) i.e. in my view it would be preferable to actively make the decision to by an unboxed ("separated" if you like) multipack.

I have yet to install these. Will update this as necessary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Canon ink is always good..., 25 Oct. 2011
By 
Velcro49 (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Original BCI-3e C/M/Y Bubblejet Cartridge Multipack (Office Product)
but the packaging...this supplier supplies the three cartridges without any Canon packing and loose in a jiffy bag. While they did arrive intact the jiffy bag had been slightly damaged in the post. Packed in this form there is a risk of the tanks suffering greater damage by our British postal system especially during peak traffic times eg Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ink Supply, 26 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Canon Original BCI-3e C/M/Y Bubblejet Cartridge Multipack (Office Product)
Both the colour multi pack and the black ink ordered at the same time were recieved in good condition and before the expected date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canon Printer replaced, 24 April 2013
By 
E. Riley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Original BCI-3e C/M/Y Bubblejet Cartridge Multipack (Office Product)
Bought just before I replaced this model, will have to sell
item soon also have some Tesco cartridges unused for old printer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars F Cantrell, 29 April 2011
This review is from: Canon Original BCI-3e C/M/Y Bubblejet Cartridge Multipack (Office Product)
I always prefer original ink cartridges for photographic work - these were the best value I coulf find on the internet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canon cartridges makethe job a doddle., 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Original BCI-3e C/M/Y Bubblejet Cartridge Multipack (Office Product)
They are what I needed, for to make a good job. Good and cheap to buy as well.Will buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great saving on these cartridges, 9 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Original BCI-3e C/M/Y Bubblejet Cartridge Multipack (Office Product)
Genuine Canon. Great saving on these cartridges. Keeps the cost of printing down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Original BCI-3e C/M/Y Bubblejet Cartridge Multipack (Office Product)
as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews