Customer Reviews


107 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product but...
This is the official fluid by zippo works great clean burn no impurities to naked eye, but. The price of this stuff is expensive considering it evaporates like mad. So what i would do zippo owners in particular is put 1 can of zippo fluid through your lighter then just go onto swan lighter fluid, about 1.20 from most shops at tobacco till. Only thing i would advise by...
Published on 31 May 2009 by L. Beacham

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good overall
Pleased with the product works fine how ever I don't believe it is absolutely essential to use zippos own brand works fine with other lighter fluid
Published 7 months ago by Pen Name


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product but..., 31 May 2009
By 
L. Beacham (UK, Lincolnshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 1 TIN OF ZIPPO FLUID 125ML UK DEL ONLY (Misc.)
This is the official fluid by zippo works great clean burn no impurities to naked eye, but. The price of this stuff is expensive considering it evaporates like mad. So what i would do zippo owners in particular is put 1 can of zippo fluid through your lighter then just go onto swan lighter fluid, about 1.20 from most shops at tobacco till. Only thing i would advise by using swan is service your lighter every month clean etc as zippo fluid has cleaning agents in it as other fluids dont. So carbon build up etc is more frequent by a week or so tha zippo fluid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 11 Jun 2010
By 
Mr. M. Chiswell (Plymouth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 1 TIN OF ZIPPO FLUID 125ML UK DEL ONLY (Misc.)
Can't fault this item at all. Genuine Zippo lighter fuel is definately better than the cheaper alternative. Burns much cleaner and from my personal experience, let's your Zippo have a much longer life functioning perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars dose the job, 29 April 2009
By 
This review is from: 1 TIN OF ZIPPO FLUID 125ML UK DEL ONLY (Misc.)
Well its Zippo lighter fluid that works very well with my zippos nice and clean burning, also good for cleaning my zippos as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, real product, 25 Jun 2012
By 
R Beeching (The Earth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 TIN OF ZIPPO FLUID 125ML UK DEL ONLY (Misc.)
Theres not a lot to say on fluid, does the job its meant to do, but boy was the price cheaper than in store AND its sent to you, bought some flints as well which i am sure helped with the shipping, great job guys :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The real deal, 5 Feb 2009
This review is from: 1 TIN OF ZIPPO FLUID 125ML UK DEL ONLY (Misc.)
Does what it says on the tin really. Probably possible to find a substitute at a much lower price but at least you know this stuff works right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zippo Fluid, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 TIN OF ZIPPO FLUID 125ML UK DEL ONLY (Misc.)
Quality lighter fluid for use in a Zippo hand warmer. Burns clean and works well in the handwarmer. Can and integral spout perform flawlessly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal., 3 Feb 2014
By 
SBno1 - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: 1 TIN OF ZIPPO FLUID 125ML UK DEL ONLY (Misc.)
This is everything you need from a lighter fluid. It burns cleanly with no nasty residues and no overpowering smell (although recommended that it is used in a well ventilated area). The top is the usual nozzle to allow easy refill and with the nozzle down the container is sealed. The sides of the container can be gently squeezed to push the fluid out a bit faster if needed.

You can use other fluids in a Zippo and when I have I can't say I have noticed any difference, but this is the official product and It is recommended by Zippo - well they would have to really!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I don't like it because you can buy any other product much ..., 14 July 2014
This review is from: 1 TIN OF ZIPPO FLUID 125ML UK DEL ONLY (Misc.)
I don't like it because you can buy any other product much more cheaper and for the same effect...With this you are just buying a label.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 TIN OF ZIPPO FLUID 125ML UK DEL ONLY (Misc.)
Does what it says on the tin. Works exactly how you would emagian arrived quickly and was well packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zippo Fluid, 2 July 2014
This review is from: 1 TIN OF ZIPPO FLUID 125ML UK DEL ONLY (Misc.)
Excellent Delivery, Excellent Product, Many Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

1 TIN OF ZIPPO FLUID 125ML UK DEL ONLY
£4.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews