Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my Panasonic FS10, 23 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Lowepro Rezo 10 Digital Camera Pouch - Burnt Orange (Electronics)
Not overly padded but I don't intend throwing it around! Have found it to be easily carried around, you can put it on a belt with the belt loop or do as I do and use the strap to wear it round the waist. Never miss an opportunity! Fantastic value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good if a little tight, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Rezo 10 Digital Camera Pouch - Burnt Orange (Electronics)
Arrived yesterday after placing order on Saturday so good service there. Wanted a good small bag for a new camera I just got for my wife and with already having Lowepro bags, I did not hesitate to order this one. I wanted one which would stand out amongst the other items in her bag and this certainly does that. A little bit smaller than anticipated as it just fits a canon Ixus 115 though at least it is held firm. Pouch for spare memory card/battery which was a bonus as this is not stated on the website.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Always loved Lowepro especially the Rezo Range, 9 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Rezo 10 Digital Camera Pouch - Burnt Orange (Electronics)
This was my second Rezo case, and only need to get this one as my new camera was a little small and moved arround in the Rezo 15. The case is well padded with thick pipping around the edge to protect the case and camera while in transit. The front pocket is ample to hold a spare battery and memory card. It has a very well sized neck/shoulded strap so you can where it on your chest or across your body. the best feature for me is the belt loop un like a lot of other case you do not have to undo and slip your belt through the loop as the Rezo velcos open so you can slip the case over your belt. This great as when you need the camera you can slip it on then when you don't you can easily remove it the put it in your bag. A new touch and added security over my older Rezo is Lowepro has also put a poper tag on the belt loop making it doubly secure while on the belt, but still as easy to take on and off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Too snug for a Panasonic Lumix TZ18, 14 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Rezo 10 Digital Camera Pouch - Burnt Orange (Electronics)
This is a great little camera case which would be absolutely perfect for a standard compact camera. However, although the dimensions seemed to be perfect when ordering, it is just a little too snug for my Panasonic Lumix TZ18 which is a little wider and longer than a standard compact. This means that the velcro fastening barely touches. At the price, this is really not an issue, and I have given it to my daughter whose camera fits perfectly. We both love the colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little case, 3 Nov. 2011
By 
A. MACALISTER (Derbyshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Rezo 10 Digital Camera Pouch - Burnt Orange (Electronics)
Fantastic price for this case, fits my small camera (Fujifilm Finepix Z) brilliantly. Have used it attached to my rucsac on a mountain marathon & it kept the camera in good condition, even though we had some rain & damp weather. Not totally dry, but kept most of the weather out. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Rezo 10 Digital Camera Pouch - Burnt Orange (Electronics)
wanted it for a canon s80 supershot was sure it said in the desription that it would suit that camera but to small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful small camera case, 6 Jan. 2010
By 
This review is from: Lowepro Rezo 10 Digital Camera Pouch - Burnt Orange (Electronics)
Good safe storage for a small digital camera. Lost the last one, this colour should avoid a repeat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Rezo 10 Digital Camera Pouch - Burnt Orange (Electronics)
nice little case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tough & durable, 30 Dec. 2011
By 
M. Ostergren (Belgium) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lowepro Rezo 10 Digital Camera Pouch - Burnt Orange (Electronics)
Excellent simple little camera case. Tough & durable. They are so handy that I have three of them, used for cameras, GPSs and even an older Blackberry. Like the ones with the happier colours on them too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best simple camera pouch around!, 22 Jun. 2012
This review is from: Lowepro Rezo 10 Digital Camera Pouch - Burnt Orange (Electronics)
I've got more than one of these camera pouches, and I use them for all sorts of items, not just cameras, simple, padded, effective!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews